1(888) 708-5665
BBB Badge

Angies List Super Service 2013

Kudzu

Military Discount

Senior Discount


Coupon

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call With Any Repair!

Click to Print

Coupon

$749 Double Garage Door!

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

Coupon

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Click to Print



Leave A Review on Angie's List

Facebook Coupon

Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce

Teacher Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Alpharetta, GA

Alpharetta has received 179 reviews, averaging:

4.91 of 5 Stars
4.91 of 5 Stars

Install Garage Doors
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Shaun is a wonderful representative of your company. Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly - it was a please to work with him.
J. Carlson
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Courteous, professional, outstanding service, would recommend to anyone. Thank you!
S. Brownstein
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Sean did an excellent job explaining the service. Craftsmanship was great as well.
J. Eischen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Senior Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/02/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Shaun was great! He called with his ETA and was a few minutes early. I wish every company was like that. I originally called to have a tune-up performed since the garage door opener was installed by the home builder. As I was explaining my issues, Shaun was very attentive and offered recommendations on how my opener could be quieter. We decided to upgrade the rollers with nylon ones versus the cheap plastic ones that came with the door. This and the tune-up greatly reduced the noise. We then talked about upgrading the opener to a belt drive system. I greatly appreciate Shaun's work ethic and his honesty. If this is how all employees are at Precision, why would anyone call any other company? I will be calling very soon to upgrade the opener and, hopefully, Shaun will still be covering my area. I am recommending Precision to all my neighbors!
Mark Vigue
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/29/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I called on Sunday morning and due to a cancellation I got an appointment within the hour. Nick was very knowledgable, thorough and worked neatly. He did an amazing job and I will certainly use Precision again. Thanks!!!
Isidro Alba
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great working with you and thanks!
K. Ramabhatla
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/23/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Outstanding customer service all the way! From the initial site visit thru the installation, my expectations were exceeded. Tim worked above and beyond to obtain the doors that we wanted and recommended openers that would provide speed and quiet operation. Scott did an outstanding installation of all 3 doors and openers in one afternoon. The installation went without any issues and there was no evidence of disturbance nor the old products. Everyone was professional and courteous. Great communications kept me up to date on the status of my order as well as scheduled appointments. We even received a follow-up call the next day to make sure everything was working properly and if we had any questions. Best positive experience we have had in a long time.
Lisa Wayco
A Response from Tim:
Mrs. Waco:

I am glad we met your expectations. It is our intent at the onset of every project we do.

I will be sure to share your kind words with Scott. He is truly a master installer.
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Installers:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Completely comfortable with purchase. Will be calling Precision again!
M. Blalock
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Senior Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
4.750 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.750 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Friends and very knowledgeable!
S. Guerrero
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Senior Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/17/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Precision Door just left and did a great job. They were on time, knowledgable, competent, professional. They fixed the one problem I had called about and didn't even charge me for it! They made some recommendations without being pushy, and I was pleased with the changes they suggested and completed. I will definitely use them again.
Celeste Thompson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Senior Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/27/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Garage door installation.
L. Levergood
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installers:
Install Garage Doors
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/19/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Courteous and professional. From the initial repair and assessment to our recent replacement and overhaul of our garage doors, Precision Doors has earned my business. Definitely recommend Precision Doors services. Thanks for a job well done.
Ruben Salazar
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Carriage House Garage Doors
Installers:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
3.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door3.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/12/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I really wish I could provide you with a better rating but will try to begin with the positives. Both your salesmen and technician were very professional and provide us with the information we needed during the process. Unfortunately, once we made the deposit and selected the doors, we did not hear from your office until I finally called 3 weeks later. The doors were installed this past weekend and look good with the exception of missing the outside black door handle and hinge hardware. This required another call to Scott who stated it was not on his work order and would follow-up. Clean-up was not complete as I noticed 3 machine screws in my driveway in addition to I long wood screw plus a bunch of washers on the floor of my garage. The machine screws appear to be new and the long wood screw is from my old wooden doors.
Anyway, this comment is only intended to help your business and not solicit anything addition with the exception of completing installing the door black hinges and door handles.

Regards,
Mike
Mike Sabol
A Response from Tim:
Mike

We had recently hired (my son actually) and shifted some areas of responsibility within my organization.

During the transition, it appears I failed to completely define as I should have some key roles for a period of a week or so. We had a couple of instances where we absolutely dropped the ball.

Unfortunately, you were one of the customers.

Reviews like yours help us to quickly identify issues and see what went wrong.

I am glad that the interface with our sales group and technicians was positive, and I take complete responsibility for the other issues.

We have made the necessary adjustments internally to make sure this does not happen again!

Thank you for bringing this to our attention to we can continue to strive for 100% 5 star reviews from our customers

Tim Yeager
Owner
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Owner:
Garage Door Opener Install
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a great job installing our new motor. Very fast and cleaned up garage. Very happy with service. Thank You
C. Cook
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Senior Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent work.
C. Roth
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Senior Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/05/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Excellent customer services. Technician called ahead to let us know he was running a bit late. After he arrived, quickly diagnosed issues with the garage opener, recommended changing it, and installed it within 1 hour.
CAROLINA VELEZ
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/05/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Nick was on time, very capable and confident. I felt comfortable that he was a "straight shooter" and, as a widow without resources to validate, that was particular important to me. I would definitely recommend!
Sandra Hofmann
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Felt very confident in technician's competence. Definitely recommend to my friends and neighbors.
S. Hofmann
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/26/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Got your name from Angies list. Guido came out and had the problem diagnosed in about 10 seconds. Installed two additional 16' struts on the door in record time.
All in all could not have asked for a better experience.
Arnold Saitow
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Senior Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great install. Thank you, will recommend.
E. Schultz
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installers:
Garage Door Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Best choice in service I ever made.
A. Saitow
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Senior Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/21/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Very professional service technician who really knows is stuff and was extremely courteous. Would recommend your Company to anyone
Dave Hannah
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Senior Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/18/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Great Job. Quick professional service.
Keith Sweat
A Response from Tim:
Thank you for the kind words
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Senior Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Your technician was knowledgable thorough and helpful. Highly skilled. Thanks for the great work.
A. Campbell
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installers:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional and courteous
J. Turner
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Senior Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Guido Rocks. Garage door have never worked and sounded better!
M. Bass
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Senior Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
4.875 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service and a great explanation of what was needed to replace the broken parts.
D. Elder
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Senior Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/18/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Mark did an excellent job repairing my wife's garage door.
He was very thorough, very punctual, and went the extra mile to include aligning our internet cable parallel to the top of the garage door opening to ensure the door closed securely. Mark has excellent customer service skills and is more than likely a real asset to your company. Give him a bonus. He deserves it.
Walt Casteel
A Response from Tim:
Thank you for the kind words concerning Mark, we will make sure to pass them along. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with Mark and Precision Door. Please give us a call if you need anything else for your garage doors.

Thank You,
Tim Yeager
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Garage Door Sales Specialist:
Garage Door Opener Install
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional and courteous. Did a wonderful job and explained functionality completely. Wonderful job!
M. Powanda
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Senior Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/12/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We are extremely pleased with the work performed by our technician, Sean. He was very professional and courteous. He performed the work requested and gave us an honest evaluation of our problem so we could make an informed decision about having him do an additional upgrade to our door. He called before arriving to let up know he was on his way. We really liked the way Precision emailed us information ahead of time confirming our appointment and including the name of our technician along with a picture of him. We'll definitely recommend Precision to our friends.
Richard/Sharon Bean
A Response from Tim:
We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with Precision Door, and thankful that you will recommend us to your friends. We will also pass along the kind words to Sean. If you need anything else for your garage door needs, please don't hesitate to call.

Thank You,
Tim Yeager
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Senior Technicians:
(770) 882-2524
Gwinnett County Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(357)
Read All Gwinnett County Reviews
  • Abbey Hill (18)
  • Abington Park
  • Acadia Woods
  • Adams Crossroads
  • Alcovy Forest
  • Allendale
  • Ansley Brook
  • Arbor Trace
  • Arrowind
  • Beaver Hills
  • Berkeley Hills
  • Berkeley Lake
  • Berkeley Manor
  • Bethesda
  • Brandington Forest
  • Bridgewater
  • Bristol Downs
  • Brookwood Manor
  • Broxton Woods
  • Buford (34)
  • Buford Horizons MH Park
  • Burnt Creek
  • Cain Manor
  • Caleb
  • Camp Creek Estates
  • Cardinal Lake Estates
  • Carmel East
  • Carrefour Place
  • Carriage Gate
  • Carrols Crossing
  • Castle Courts
  • Castlewood MH Park
  • Cedar Creek
  • Centerville
  • Centurion Hills
  • Chattahoochee MH Park
  • Chattahoochee Station
  • Chattawood
  • Chelsea Park
  • Compton Woods
  • Coopers Pond
  • Corinth Hills
  • Cotton Creek
  • Country Park
  • Country Square
  • Countryside Village MH Park
  • Covered Bridge
  • Cricket Hill
  • Cumberland Forest
  • Dacula (27)
  • Danbury Village
  • Deerwood
  • Duluth (48)
  • Edgemoor
  • Elmside Village
  • Emerald Forest
  • Fairfield Farms
  • Fairview Station
  • Falcon Ridge
  • Falconcrest
  • Five Forks
  • Flowers Crossing
  • Forest East
  • Forest Hills
  • Forest Manor North
  • Forest River
  • Four Winds
  • Fouts Corner
  • Friendly Village of Crooked Cr
  • Frontier Forest
  • Glen Leaf
  • Gloster
  • Gravel Springs
  • Grayson (12)
  • Graystone
  • Graystone North
  • Gunter Estates
  • Gwinnstone
  • Habersham Hills
  • Hanarry Estates
  • Harbin
  • Heritage Station
  • Hickory Hills
  • Hickory Hills
  • Hog Mountain
  • Hopkins Mill
  • Howell Wood
  • Hunting Creek
  • Hyde Park
  • Indian Crossing
  • Inglenook
  • Innsbrook
  • Innsbrook West
  • Jackson Square
  • Jackson Township
  • Jones Bridge Landing
  • Jones MH Park
  • Knollwood
  • La Mancha
  • Lake Carlton
  • Lake Forest
  • Lake Lanier Vista
  • Lake Lucerne Estates
  • Lanford
  • Laurel Creek
  • Lawrenceville (75)
  • Lenora
  • Lester Woods
  • Level Creek
  • Lilburn (26)
  • Lochwolde
  • Lockridge Forest
  • Luxomni
  • Maple Ridge
  • Marsh Creek
  • Mason Woods
  • Meadow
  • Meadow Hills
  • Mechanicsville
  • Metropolitan MH Park
  • Monterey Acres
  • Mountain Brooke
  • Mountain Cove
  • Mountain Park
  • Murphy Estates
  • Murphyville
  • Myrdell Estates
  • Neely Farm
  • New Hope
  • Norcross (28)
  • Norcross MH City
  • Norris Lake Shores
  • North Pointe
  • North River Crossing
  • Northwest Harbor
  • Oak Village
  • Oakbrook Forest
  • Oakbrook Station
  • Oakdale Woods
  • Oakland North
  • Old Suwanee Estates
  • Overlook
  • Peachtree Corners
  • Peachtree Forest
  • Peachtree North
  • Peachtree Station
  • Pebble Brook
  • Pebble Creek
  • Pine Ridge Country Club Estate
  • Pine Ridge Point
  • Pinehurst Trace
  • Pittman
  • Plantation Woods
  • Pleasant Acres
  • Pleasant Hill
  • Purcell Valley
  • Quinn Ridge
  • Rainbow Estates
  • Rambling Woods
  • Regal Estates
  • Regency Woods
  • Rest Haven
  • Ridgewood
  • River Bridge
  • River Colony
  • River Oak
  • Rivermist
  • Robin Ridge
  • Rock Bridge
  • Rock Creek Estates
  • Rockbridge
  • Rogers Mill
  • Rolling Ridge
  • Rose Garden
  • Rosebud
  • Saddle Club Estates
  • Saddleback Estates
  • Saddlewood
  • Sagefield
  • Sandlewood
  • Sarann Woods
  • Sardis Estates
  • Scenic Mountain
  • Scotts Mill
  • Settles Bridge
  • Sheffield Forest
  • Shiloh Farms
  • Sioux Acres MH Park
  • Smoke Creek MH Park
  • Smoketree
  • Snellville (35)
  • Somerset Hills
  • Springdale Estates
  • Springlake Estates
  • Steeplechase
  • Steven Hills
  • Stone Mill
  • Stonemont
  • Stoneview Acres
  • Stonewood
  • Sugar Hill (3)
  • Sugar Ridge
  • Summer Place
  • Summerville
  • Summit Chase
  • Sunny Acres
  • Suwanee (51)
  • Suwanee Farms
  • Sweet Water
  • The Circles
  • The Corners
  • The Landings
  • The Moorings
  • The Station
  • The Wildings
  • Timber Trace
  • Timbercrest
  • Timberwood Estates
  • Trickem
  • Tucker MH Park
  • Twin Village
  • Village Gate
  • Walkers Park
  • Waterton
  • Waverly Woods
  • Whitlock Farms
  • Williams Place
  • Willow Wind
  • Woodbriar East
  • Woodhaven Downs
  • Woodland Springs
  • Wyloway
  • Yorktown
(770) 308-4411
Cobb County Area
4.9 out of 5 stars
(310)
Read All Cobb County Reviews
  • Abington Green
  • Acworth (68)
  • Acworth Beach
  • Acworth Meadows
  • Addison Heights
  • Allatoona Bay
  • Allatoona Quarters
  • Allatoona Ridge
  • Allatoona Shores
  • Arbor Forest (1)
  • Arden Lake
  • Ashebrook
  • Austell (8)
  • Baker Ridge
  • Bannister Acres
  • Big Shanty Hills
  • Blackhawk Hills
  • Blackwell Chase
  • Blackwells
  • Blakeford
  • Blue Ridge Manor
  • Blue Springs
  • Blue Springs Village MH Park
  • Boulder Vista
  • Brenda View
  • Brookside Village
  • Brookwood
  • Burnt Hickory Farms
  • Calumet West
  • Calumet Woods
  • Cambria Hills
  • Cambridge Grove
  • Camerons Crossing
  • Cardell
  • Carlisle Acres
  • Carriage Lakes
  • Castlewood Estates
  • Chattahoochee Heights
  • Chattahoochee Plantation
  • Cherokee Hills
  • Cherokee Trail
  • Chestnut Hill
  • Cheyenne Estates
  • Chimney Lakes
  • Chimney Trace
  • Clarkdale
  • Clay Homes
  • Cobb Place Manor
  • Country Creek
  • Country Lake
  • Country Manor
  • Country Park
  • Countryside at Cumberland
  • Countryside Estates
  • Coventry Downs
  • Coventry Green
  • Creelwood
  • Creelwood Trailer Park
  • Cross Creek Estates
  • Crossgate
  • Cumberland Bridge
  • Cumberland Forest
  • Cumberland Hill
  • Davenport Trace
  • Davis Crossroads
  • Deerbrook Estates
  • Deerfield
  • Dunn Hill
  • Edgewood Estates
  • Elizabeth
  • Ellison Estates
  • Emerald Willows
  • Etheridge Glen
  • Etowah Cove
  • Fair Oaks
  • Falcon Acres
  • Falcon Hills
  • Falcon Shores
  • Farmstead
  • Flagstone
  • Floyd
  • Ford Heights
  • Forest Acres
  • Forest Brook
  • Forest Glen
  • Fort Hill Homes
  • Furniture City
  • Gardner Woods
  • Garrards Crossing
  • Georgian Heights
  • Giles Crossing
  • Gilmore
  • Glenforest
  • Gordon Acres
  • Gordon Heights
  • Gordon Hills Estates
  • Gordon Woods
  • Greenbrook
  • Greyfield (1)
  • Greyfield North
  • Hamby Place
  • Hampton Farms
  • Hampton Lake
  • Harris Woods
  • Heartwood
  • Hedgerow
  • Hembree Hills
  • Heritage
  • Heritage Farms
  • Heritage Glen
  • Hickory Forest
  • Hill Forest Estates
  • Hillcrest Valley
  • Hillsdale Heights
  • Holly Oaks
  • Howard
  • Hunt Club
  • Hunters Cove
  • Indian Hills
  • Ivey Terrace
  • Ivy Point
  • Jamerson Forest
  • James Acres
  • James Heights
  • Jarratt Crossing
  • Johnstons Crossing
  • Kennedy
  • Kennesaw (34)
  • Kennesaw Acres
  • Kings Crossing
  • Knox Springs Estates
  • La Bama
  • Lake Colony
  • Lake Latimer
  • Lake Manor
  • Lakeside
  • Lakeside Hills
  • Lakeview Heights
  • Lakewood Heights
  • Lamplighter Village MH Park
  • Lansdowne
  • Laurel Hills
  • Leland
  • Lodge West
  • Logan Meadow
  • Logan Trace
  • Lost Mountain
  • Mableton (15)
  • Macland
  • Mann Manor
  • Marietta (141)
  • Marietta MH Park
  • Marlanta
  • Mars Hill
  • Mars Hill Acres
  • Mars Hill Downs
  • McEachern Woods
  • McGuire Heights
  • Milford
  • Millridge
  • Miralia
  • Mitchell Hill
  • Modern Living MH Park
  • Mount Bethel
  • Mount Pisgah Estates
  • Mountain Creek
  • Noonday
  • North Bend
  • North Bridge Trace
  • North Forest
  • North Shores
  • Northwest Park
  • Northwind
  • Nottingham
  • Nowlin Woods
  • Oak Chase
  • Oak Creek Estates
  • Oak Hill
  • Oakdale
  • Oakhill
  • Oaks of Cumberland
  • Oakton
  • Owens Meadows
  • Paris Manor
  • Parkwood Commons
  • Pebblebrook Estates
  • Pine Creek
  • Pine Oaks
  • Pine Valley Farms
  • Pinehurst
  • Pineview
  • Pisgah Forest
  • Plantation North
  • Plantation Place
  • Pleasant Acres
  • Post Harbor
  • Post River
  • Postwoods
  • Powder Ridge
  • Powder Springs (12)
  • Powder Springs Chase
  • Powell Station
  • Powers Ferry Vantage
  • Princeton Lakes
  • Princeton Walk
  • Quails Nest
  • Queens Lake Estates
  • Red Rock
  • Red Rock Hills
  • Ridgewood Park
  • Riverhill
  • Riverwood
  • Rose Garden Hills
  • Russell Plantation
  • Saddleback Ridge
  • Salem Woods
  • Sandy Plains
  • Seven Springs
  • Shadowwood
  • Shallowford Forest
  • Sherwood Estates
  • Sherwood Park
  • Shiloh West
  • Sibley Forest
  • Signal Point
  • Smyrna (30)
  • Songwood
  • Springbrook
  • Steeplechase
  • Stilesboro Hills
  • Stonewall
  • Sturbridge Village
  • Sullivan Heights
  • Summer Trace
  • Summerbrooke
  • Summit Ridge
  • Sun Valley
  • Swanson Heights
  • Terrell Mill Estates
  • The Columns
  • The Courtyards
  • The Highlands
  • The Highlands at Akers
  • The Plains
  • The Village MH Park
  • Treetop
  • Tuxedo Estates
  • Valencia Hill
  • Valley Hill Estates
  • Vandiver Heights
  • Vel Manor
  • Villa Chase
  • Vinings
  • Wasilla Estates
  • Waterford
  • Waterfront
  • Wesley Station
  • West Hampton
  • West Springs
  • Westfield
  • Westoak
  • Westridge
  • Whisperwoods
  • Whites Lake
  • Whitlock
  • Whitney Station
  • Willow Creek
  • Windrush
  • Witt Acres
  • Woodbine Station
  • Woodmere
  • Wynford Chase
(678) 436-5599
Alpharetta Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(269)
Read All Alpharetta Reviews
(404) 751-1634
DeKalb County Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(107)
Read All DeKalb County Reviews
(404) 418-8707
Atlanta Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(297)
Read All Atlanta Reviews
  • Adamsville
  • Atlanta (271)
  • Ben Hill
  • Beulah Heights
  • Blair Village
  • Bolton
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead (1)
  • Cabbagetown
  • Carey Park
  • Carver Hills
  • Cascade Heights
  • Center Hill
  • College Park (1)
  • Cyclorama
  • Downtown Atlanta
  • East Point
  • Edgewood (1)
  • Fairburn (16)
  • Five Points
  • Grant Park
  • Grove Park
  • Hapeville
  • Inman Park
  • Intown Atlanta
  • Lakewood Heights
  • Lenox Park
  • Midtown Atlanta
  • Midtown West
  • Morningside
  • Mount Paran
  • North Atlanta
  • Ormewood
  • Palmetto
  • Pine Hills
  • Randall Mill
  • Reynoldstown
  • Sandy Springs (2)
  • Scotts Crossing
  • Stonewall
  • Sylvan Hills
  • Union City (4)
  • Virginia-Highland
  • West End (1)
  • West Peachtree Battle
(770) 282-2215
Fayette County Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(94)
(678) 880-4022
Cherokee County Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(121)
Read All Cherokee County Reviews
  • Allatoona Pass
  • Andersonville
  • Ansley Forest
  • Applewood
  • Arnold Mill
  • Ashley Forest
  • Audubon Forest
  • Avery
  • Ball Ground (4)
  • Bascombs Springs
  • Batesville
  • Beasley Gap
  • Bells Ferry Place
  • Bluff Creek
  • Bramble Oak
  • Breeze Hill Estates
  • Brookwood Estates
  • Buffington
  • Burris Crossroads
  • Canton (42)
  • Cardinal Woods
  • Carmichael Crossroads
  • Cedar Mill Crossing
  • Cherecobb Estates
  • Cherokee
  • Cherokee Estates
  • Cherokee Forest
  • Cherokee MH Park
  • Cherokee South
  • Colemans Bluff
  • Colemans Landing
  • Colony Center
  • Colony Springs
  • Colony Woods
  • Creek Hollow South
  • Creek View
  • Cross Creek
  • Deerchase
  • Dobbs Estates
  • Driftwood Forest
  • Driftwood Station
  • Eastgate MH Park
  • Emerald Forest
  • Etowah Mills
  • Farmington
  • Fields Landing
  • Fountain Lake MH Park
  • Free Home
  • Gibson Acres
  • Glenell
  • Gober
  • Greely
  • Hardman Place
  • Harmony
  • Heritage Place
  • Hickory Flat
  • Hills-A-Rolling
  • Holbrook
  • Holly Springs
  • Hunters Mill
  • Independence Walk
  • Indian Valley Estates
  • Joshua Landing
  • Keithsburg
  • Kellogg Creek
  • Kellogg Creek North
  • Kingridge Estates
  • Kingridge North
  • Kingridge West
  • Knotts Landing
  • Knotts Pointe
  • Laffingal
  • Lake Forest
  • Lake Pointe
  • Land of Lakes
  • Lathemtown
  • Lebanon
  • Little River Crossing
  • Little River Landing
  • Little River North
  • Little River South
  • Macedonia
  • McCollum Acres
  • Mica
  • Mill Creek Crossing
  • Misty Mountain
  • Motes Hill
  • Mountain Ridge
  • North Canton
  • Northridge Estates
  • Nowlin Estates
  • Nowlin Hall
  • Nowlin Station
  • Oak Grove
  • Oak Grove Estates
  • Old Cedar Creek
  • Ophir
  • Orange
  • Pages MH Park
  • Park Place Estates
  • Payne
  • Payne MH Park
  • Pine Hill
  • Pioneer Crossing
  • Plantation Walk
  • Ridgewood Estates
  • River Oaks
  • Riverchase
  • Rocky Creek
  • Rocky Springs
  • Salacoa
  • Salem Woods
  • Savanna Place
  • Shadowbrook
  • Shadowood MH Park
  • Sharp Top
  • Sherwood Forest
  • Skyridge
  • South Canton
  • Southern Oaks
  • Southfork
  • Spring Valley MH Park
  • Springfield
  • Stir Up Manor
  • Stockwood Estates
  • Sturbridge
  • Sumpter Ridge
  • Sunny Brook
  • Sutallee
  • The Arbors
  • The Crossroads
  • The Woodlands
  • The Woods at Colony Crossing
  • Timberlake North
  • Tomahawk
  • Trickum Hills
  • Twin Pines
  • Tyson Estates
  • Union Hill
  • Univeter
  • Upland Estates
  • Vestavia Estates
  • Victoria
  • Victoria Landing
  • Village Green
  • Waleska (1)
  • Westwood Station
  • White City (1)
  • Wiley Bridge Junction
  • Willow Tree
  • Wood Glen
  • Woodstock (73)
  • Woodstock Station
  • Woodwind Station
  • Worley Crossroads
  • Yacht Club Estates
(770) 744-4800
Forsyth County Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(89)
Read All Forsyth County Reviews
  • Big Creek
  • Brookwood
  • Chestatee
  • Coal Mountain
  • Cumming (88)
  • Drew
  • Ducktown (1)
  • Heardville
  • Hightower
  • Mars Hill Crossroads
  • Matt
  • Oscarville
  • Pirkle Woods
  • Rollingwood MH Park
  • The Polo Fields
(770) 282-2211
Clayton County Area
4.76 out of 5 stars
(31)
Read All Clayton County Reviews
(678) 707-8620
Gainesville Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(23)
(678) 719-0033
Cartersville Area
4.75 out of 5 stars
(8)
(678) 632-1988
Stockbridge / Griffin Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(19)
(770) 809-6050
Douglasville Area
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(770) 252-4300
Newnan Area
5 out of 5 stars
(2)

Come visit us at our Office:

Precision Garage
Door Service
(404) 260-0047
3095 Early St NW Atlanta GA 30305

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair