I really wish I could provide you with a better rating but will try to begin with the positives. Both your salesmen and technician were very professional and provide us with the information we needed during the process. Unfortunately, once we made the deposit and selected the doors, we did not hear from your office until I finally called 3 weeks later. The doors were installed this past weekend and look good with the exception of missing the outside black door handle and hinge hardware. This required another call to Scott who stated it was not on his work order and would follow-up. Clean-up was not complete as I noticed 3 machine screws in my driveway in addition to I long wood screw plus a bunch of washers on the floor of my garage. The machine screws appear to be new and the long wood screw is from my old wooden doors.
A Response from Tim:
Anyway, this comment is only intended to help your business and not solicit anything addition with the exception of completing installing the door black hinges and door handles.
We had recently hired (my son actually) and shifted some areas of responsibility within my organization.
During the transition, it appears I failed to completely define as I should have some key roles for a period of a week or so. We had a couple of instances where we absolutely dropped the ball.
Unfortunately, you were one of the customers.
Reviews like yours help us to quickly identify issues and see what went wrong.
I am glad that the interface with our sales group and technicians was positive, and I take complete responsibility for the other issues.
We have made the necessary adjustments internally to make sure this does not happen again!
Thank you for bringing this to our attention to we can continue to strive for 100% 5 star reviews from our customers