1(888) 708-5665
BBB Badge

Angies List Super Service 2013

Kudzu

Military Discount

Senior Discount


Coupon

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call With Any Repair (Includes Safety Inspection, Tune Up & Lube)

Click to Print

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Click to Print

Coupon

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Click to Print

Coupon

$749 Double Garage Door!

Click to Print



Leave A Review on Angie's List

Facebook Coupon

Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce

Teacher Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Alpharetta, GA

Alpharetta has received 228 reviews, averaging:

4.93 of 5 Stars
4.93 of 5 Stars

Install Garage Doors
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/20/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Eric did a fine installation job and arrived on schedule. We are happy with the look and function of our new garage door.
Bob Wieczoreck
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Carriage House Garage Doors
Installers:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Nice person; gave me good recommendations.
Patti Arias
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/09/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The process from start to finish was very easy. The installation was on time, the technician was very knowledgeable and cleaned everything upon leaving. It was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend this company to anyone interested in garage doors or repairs.
Amy Shemwell
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Carriage House Garage Doors
Installers:
Garage Door Opener Install
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/01/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Excellent customer service. Shaun was very professional and knows all about repairing garage doors having been in the business for serval years. He replaced our garage door motor, springs and rollers. Works great and quiet. Was called in advance and given an earlier slot.
Betty Magraw
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
5 Star service.
George Whittington
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
very professional,efficient and knowledgeable, wonderful experience.
Kelley Jones
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Master Technician and Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/22/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Mr. Valerio came to replace the garage door springs and rollers. He was extremely knowledgeable and made very professional and honest recommendations for further maintenance of our garage doors in order to save us from extremely costly repairs in the future, including recommendations against repairs or replacements simply due to age, if the parts were still in good working order and showed strong promise of a much longer life! Very friendly and approachable. This is the second time I've used Precision Door, and each time the technicians have been so friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable letting them into my home-- when I was alone and pregnant and alone with a newborn. Great company and will definitely continue to use them to take care of my overhead garage door needs.
Shannon Ashmon
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Master Technician and Manager:
Garage Door Opener Install
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/18/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Sean did a great job. New PDS 800 opener
Bob Morris
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Senior Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and helpful!! Will definitely use you guys again.
Maria Ashmore
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Master Technician and Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/16/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Initially used you because of coupon. When I had the other doors spring break it was a no brainer to use Sean again. Sean was efficient, professional and personable... I would recommend you to friends and family.
Carl King
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Senior Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Angie's Big List Deal. All A ok.
Tim Evans
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Master Technician and Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great work. Thanks.
Kathryn DeWire
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Ryan Frank
Garage Door Opener Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thanks for being flexible.
CarrieBeth Rykowski
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Ryan Frank
Garage Door Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/11/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I am genuinely impressed with this company. My service guy, Brandon called 30 minutes ahead of time. He arrived at my house on time. He was neat and professional in his appearance. He asked me what my goals were for my garage. Then, he laid out two options for me. He gave me the pros and cons of each option. I chose one option and he completed the work quickly and efficiently. The payment process was very efficient and safe. The best part is that my garage door now opens smoothly and quieter than it did before the damage occurred. First rate experience.
Andrea Easterly
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brandon laid out 2 options based on my goals for the visit. He was honest, thorough and professional! Awesome job!
Andrea Easterly
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/09/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I could have not ask for a better experience with having my old garage doors completely replaced as well as all new hardware and electronic components that went with the doors. The gentleman who worked on my house made sure that the two replacement doors fit properly and removed all the debris from the old doors so I did not have to clean up a thing. He made sure that I was satisfied and went over everything that he did with me.
Crystal Larson
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Installers:
Scott Shaw
Install Garage Doors
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you! So refreshing to deal w/ courteous knowledgeable and prompt tech!
Andrea Tuhy
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Technicians:
Garage Door Panel Replacement
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
5 star service.
Olivia Maxwell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Panel Replacement
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technicians:
Ryan Frank
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Garage door repair.
Bob Kuhlke
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Ryan Frank
Install Garage Doors
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent serivce! Technicians were very prompt, courteous and very professional. Mark was very professional knowledgeable. Thank you!
Rebecca Kinnaird
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Senior Technicians:
Garage Door Panel Replacement
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service!
Kristin Martin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Panel Replacement
Product:
Wood Composite Garage Doors
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I am so happy w/ the new opener, I can hardly stand it! Brandon is so polite and knowledgeable! Thank you!
Vi Johnson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
5 star service.
Mark Hodsden
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brandon was awesome,calling prior to coming, and knowledgeable in troubleshooting in our, at the lowest cost.
Andy Deutscher
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a great job!
William Lusby
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
This was a great experience from start to finish. Shaun was very helpful and answered all of our ?'s with great knowledge. Job well done, def recommend to everyone.
Hala Osmani
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service. Thank you!
Juanita Frazer
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Senior Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Garage door repair.
Biren Chandaria
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technicians:
Ryan Frank
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Garage door repair.
Frank Koval
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Senior Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Alpharetta, GA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Quick turnaround. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Glad I called.
Greg Peacock
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technicians:
Ryan Frank
(770) 882-2524
Gwinnett County Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(499)
Read All Gwinnett County Reviews
  • Abbey Hill (21)
  • Abington Park
  • Acadia Woods
  • Adams Crossroads
  • Alcovy Forest
  • Allendale
  • Ansley Brook
  • Arbor Trace
  • Arrowind
  • Beaver Hills
  • Berkeley Hills
  • Berkeley Lake
  • Berkeley Manor
  • Bethesda
  • Brandington Forest
  • Bridgewater
  • Bristol Downs
  • Brookwood Manor
  • Broxton Woods
  • Buford (58)
  • Buford Horizons MH Park
  • Burnt Creek
  • Cain Manor
  • Caleb
  • Camp Creek Estates
  • Cardinal Lake Estates
  • Carmel East
  • Carrefour Place
  • Carriage Gate
  • Carrols Crossing
  • Castle Courts
  • Castlewood MH Park
  • Cedar Creek
  • Centerville
  • Centurion Hills
  • Chattahoochee MH Park
  • Chattahoochee Station
  • Chattawood
  • Chelsea Park
  • Compton Woods
  • Coopers Pond
  • Corinth Hills
  • Cotton Creek
  • Country Park
  • Country Square
  • Countryside Village MH Park
  • Covered Bridge
  • Cricket Hill
  • Cumberland Forest
  • Dacula (34)
  • Danbury Village
  • Deerwood
  • Duluth (66)
  • Edgemoor
  • Elmside Village
  • Emerald Forest
  • Fairfield Farms
  • Fairview Station
  • Falcon Ridge
  • Falconcrest
  • Five Forks
  • Flowers Crossing
  • Forest East
  • Forest Hills
  • Forest Manor North
  • Forest River
  • Four Winds
  • Fouts Corner
  • Friendly Village of Crooked Cr
  • Frontier Forest
  • Glen Leaf
  • Gloster
  • Gravel Springs
  • Grayson (17)
  • Graystone
  • Graystone North
  • Gunter Estates
  • Gwinnstone
  • Habersham Hills
  • Hanarry Estates
  • Harbin
  • Heritage Station
  • Hickory Hills
  • Hickory Hills
  • Hog Mountain
  • Hopkins Mill
  • Howell Wood
  • Hunting Creek
  • Hyde Park
  • Indian Crossing
  • Inglenook
  • Innsbrook
  • Innsbrook West
  • Jackson Square
  • Jackson Township
  • Jones Bridge Landing
  • Jones MH Park
  • Knollwood
  • La Mancha
  • Lake Carlton
  • Lake Forest
  • Lake Lanier Vista
  • Lake Lucerne Estates
  • Lanford
  • Laurel Creek
  • Lawrenceville (112)
  • Lenora
  • Lester Woods
  • Level Creek
  • Lilburn (32)
  • Lochwolde
  • Lockridge Forest
  • Luxomni
  • Maple Ridge
  • Marsh Creek
  • Mason Woods
  • Meadow
  • Meadow Hills
  • Mechanicsville
  • Metropolitan MH Park
  • Monterey Acres
  • Mountain Brooke
  • Mountain Cove
  • Mountain Park
  • Murphy Estates
  • Murphyville
  • Myrdell Estates
  • Neely Farm
  • New Hope
  • Norcross (35)
  • Norcross MH City
  • Norris Lake Shores
  • North Pointe
  • North River Crossing
  • Northwest Harbor
  • Oak Village
  • Oakbrook Forest
  • Oakbrook Station
  • Oakdale Woods
  • Oakland North
  • Old Suwanee Estates
  • Overlook
  • Peachtree Corners
  • Peachtree Forest
  • Peachtree North
  • Peachtree Station
  • Pebble Brook
  • Pebble Creek
  • Pine Ridge Country Club Estate
  • Pine Ridge Point
  • Pinehurst Trace
  • Pittman
  • Plantation Woods
  • Pleasant Acres
  • Pleasant Hill
  • Purcell Valley
  • Quinn Ridge
  • Rainbow Estates
  • Rambling Woods
  • Regal Estates
  • Regency Woods
  • Rest Haven
  • Ridgewood
  • River Bridge
  • River Colony
  • River Oak
  • Rivermist
  • Robin Ridge
  • Rock Bridge
  • Rock Creek Estates
  • Rockbridge
  • Rogers Mill
  • Rolling Ridge
  • Rose Garden
  • Rosebud
  • Saddle Club Estates
  • Saddleback Estates
  • Saddlewood
  • Sagefield
  • Sandlewood
  • Sarann Woods
  • Sardis Estates
  • Scenic Mountain
  • Scotts Mill
  • Settles Bridge
  • Sheffield Forest
  • Shiloh Farms
  • Sioux Acres MH Park
  • Smoke Creek MH Park
  • Smoketree
  • Snellville (45)
  • Somerset Hills
  • Springdale Estates
  • Springlake Estates
  • Steeplechase
  • Steven Hills
  • Stone Mill
  • Stonemont
  • Stoneview Acres
  • Stonewood
  • Sugar Hill (8)
  • Sugar Ridge
  • Summer Place
  • Summerville
  • Summit Chase
  • Sunny Acres
  • Suwanee (71)
  • Suwanee Farms
  • Sweet Water
  • The Circles
  • The Corners
  • The Landings
  • The Moorings
  • The Station
  • The Wildings
  • Timber Trace
  • Timbercrest
  • Timberwood Estates
  • Trickem
  • Tucker MH Park
  • Twin Village
  • Village Gate
  • Walkers Park
  • Waterton
  • Waverly Woods
  • Whitlock Farms
  • Williams Place
  • Willow Wind
  • Woodbriar East
  • Woodhaven Downs
  • Woodland Springs
  • Wyloway
  • Yorktown
(770) 308-4411
Cobb County Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(417)
Read All Cobb County Reviews
  • Abington Green
  • Acworth (86)
  • Acworth Beach (4)
  • Acworth Meadows
  • Addison Heights
  • Allatoona Bay
  • Allatoona Quarters
  • Allatoona Ridge
  • Allatoona Shores
  • Arbor Forest (1)
  • Arden Lake
  • Ashebrook
  • Austell (8)
  • Baker Ridge
  • Bannister Acres
  • Big Shanty Hills
  • Blackhawk Hills
  • Blackwell Chase
  • Blackwells
  • Blakeford
  • Blue Ridge Manor
  • Blue Springs
  • Blue Springs Village MH Park
  • Boulder Vista
  • Brenda View
  • Brookside Village
  • Brookwood
  • Burnt Hickory Farms
  • Calumet West
  • Calumet Woods
  • Cambria Hills
  • Cambridge Grove
  • Camerons Crossing
  • Cardell
  • Carlisle Acres
  • Carriage Lakes
  • Castlewood Estates
  • Chattahoochee Heights
  • Chattahoochee Plantation
  • Cherokee Hills
  • Cherokee Trail
  • Chestnut Hill
  • Cheyenne Estates
  • Chimney Lakes
  • Chimney Trace
  • Clarkdale
  • Clay Homes
  • Cobb Place Manor
  • Country Creek
  • Country Lake
  • Country Manor
  • Country Park
  • Countryside at Cumberland
  • Countryside Estates
  • Coventry Downs
  • Coventry Green
  • Creelwood
  • Creelwood Trailer Park
  • Cross Creek Estates
  • Crossgate
  • Cumberland Bridge
  • Cumberland Forest
  • Cumberland Hill
  • Davenport Trace
  • Davis Crossroads
  • Deerbrook Estates
  • Deerfield
  • Dunn Hill
  • Edgewood Estates
  • Elizabeth
  • Ellison Estates
  • Emerald Willows
  • Etheridge Glen
  • Etowah Cove
  • Fair Oaks
  • Falcon Acres
  • Falcon Hills
  • Falcon Shores
  • Farmstead
  • Flagstone
  • Floyd
  • Ford Heights
  • Forest Acres
  • Forest Brook
  • Forest Glen
  • Fort Hill Homes
  • Furniture City
  • Gardner Woods
  • Garrards Crossing
  • Georgian Heights
  • Giles Crossing
  • Gilmore
  • Glenforest
  • Gordon Acres
  • Gordon Heights
  • Gordon Hills Estates
  • Gordon Woods
  • Greenbrook
  • Greyfield (1)
  • Greyfield North
  • Hamby Place
  • Hampton Farms
  • Hampton Lake
  • Harris Woods
  • Heartwood
  • Hedgerow
  • Hembree Hills
  • Heritage
  • Heritage Farms
  • Heritage Glen
  • Hickory Forest
  • Hill Forest Estates
  • Hillcrest Valley
  • Hillsdale Heights
  • Holly Oaks
  • Howard
  • Hunt Club
  • Hunters Cove
  • Indian Hills
  • Ivey Terrace
  • Ivy Point
  • Jamerson Forest
  • James Acres
  • James Heights
  • Jarratt Crossing
  • Johnstons Crossing
  • Kennedy
  • Kennesaw (51)
  • Kennesaw Acres
  • Kings Crossing
  • Knox Springs Estates
  • La Bama
  • Lake Colony
  • Lake Latimer
  • Lake Manor
  • Lakeside
  • Lakeside Hills
  • Lakeview Heights
  • Lakewood Heights
  • Lamplighter Village MH Park
  • Lansdowne
  • Laurel Hills
  • Leland
  • Lodge West
  • Logan Meadow
  • Logan Trace
  • Lost Mountain
  • Mableton (19)
  • Macland
  • Mann Manor
  • Marietta (182)
  • Marietta MH Park
  • Marlanta
  • Mars Hill
  • Mars Hill Acres
  • Mars Hill Downs
  • McEachern Woods
  • McGuire Heights
  • Milford
  • Millridge
  • Miralia
  • Mitchell Hill
  • Modern Living MH Park
  • Mount Bethel
  • Mount Pisgah Estates
  • Mountain Creek
  • Noonday (1)
  • North Bend
  • North Bridge Trace
  • North Forest
  • North Shores
  • Northwest Park
  • Northwind
  • Nottingham
  • Nowlin Woods
  • Oak Chase
  • Oak Creek Estates
  • Oak Hill
  • Oakdale
  • Oakhill
  • Oaks of Cumberland
  • Oakton
  • Owens Meadows
  • Paris Manor
  • Parkwood Commons
  • Pebblebrook Estates
  • Pine Creek
  • Pine Oaks
  • Pine Valley Farms
  • Pinehurst
  • Pineview
  • Pisgah Forest
  • Plantation North
  • Plantation Place
  • Pleasant Acres
  • Post Harbor
  • Post River
  • Postwoods
  • Powder Ridge
  • Powder Springs (21)
  • Powder Springs Chase
  • Powell Station
  • Powers Ferry Vantage
  • Princeton Lakes
  • Princeton Walk
  • Quails Nest
  • Queens Lake Estates
  • Red Rock
  • Red Rock Hills
  • Ridgewood Park
  • Riverhill
  • Riverwood
  • Rose Garden Hills
  • Russell Plantation
  • Saddleback Ridge
  • Salem Woods
  • Sandy Plains
  • Seven Springs
  • Shadowwood
  • Shallowford Forest
  • Sherwood Estates
  • Sherwood Park
  • Shiloh West
  • Sibley Forest
  • Signal Point
  • Smyrna (43)
  • Songwood
  • Springbrook
  • Steeplechase
  • Stilesboro Hills
  • Stonewall
  • Sturbridge Village
  • Sullivan Heights
  • Summer Trace
  • Summerbrooke
  • Summit Ridge
  • Sun Valley
  • Swanson Heights
  • Terrell Mill Estates
  • The Columns
  • The Courtyards
  • The Highlands
  • The Highlands at Akers
  • The Plains
  • The Village MH Park
  • Treetop
  • Tuxedo Estates
  • Valencia Hill
  • Valley Hill Estates
  • Vandiver Heights
  • Vel Manor
  • Villa Chase
  • Vinings
  • Wasilla Estates
  • Waterford
  • Waterfront
  • Wesley Station
  • West Hampton
  • West Springs
  • Westfield
  • Westoak
  • Westridge
  • Whisperwoods
  • Whites Lake
  • Whitlock
  • Whitney Station
  • Willow Creek
  • Windrush
  • Witt Acres
  • Woodbine Station
  • Woodmere
  • Wynford Chase
(678) 436-5599
Alpharetta Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(357)
Read All Alpharetta Reviews
(404) 751-1634
DeKalb County Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(136)
Read All DeKalb County Reviews
(404) 418-8707
Atlanta Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(383)
Read All Atlanta Reviews
  • Adamsville
  • Atlanta (351)
  • Ben Hill
  • Beulah Heights
  • Blair Village
  • Bolton
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead (1)
  • Cabbagetown
  • Carey Park
  • Carver Hills
  • Cascade Heights
  • Center Hill
  • College Park (1)
  • Cyclorama
  • Downtown Atlanta
  • East Point
  • Edgewood (1)
  • Fairburn (20)
  • Five Points
  • Grant Park
  • Grove Park
  • Hapeville
  • Inman Park
  • Intown Atlanta
  • Lakewood Heights
  • Lenox Park
  • Midtown Atlanta
  • Midtown West
  • Morningside
  • Mount Paran
  • North Atlanta
  • Ormewood
  • Palmetto
  • Pine Hills
  • Randall Mill
  • Reynoldstown
  • Sandy Springs (3)
  • Scotts Crossing
  • Stonewall
  • Sylvan Hills
  • Union City (5)
  • Virginia-Highland
  • West End (1)
  • West Peachtree Battle
(770) 282-2215
Fayette County Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(123)
(678) 880-4022
Cherokee County Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(164)
Read All Cherokee County Reviews
  • Allatoona Pass
  • Andersonville
  • Ansley Forest
  • Applewood
  • Arnold Mill
  • Ashley Forest
  • Audubon Forest
  • Avery
  • Ball Ground (8)
  • Bascombs Springs
  • Batesville
  • Beasley Gap
  • Bells Ferry Place
  • Bluff Creek
  • Bramble Oak
  • Breeze Hill Estates
  • Brookwood Estates
  • Buffington
  • Burris Crossroads
  • Canton (52)
  • Cardinal Woods
  • Carmichael Crossroads
  • Cedar Mill Crossing
  • Cherecobb Estates
  • Cherokee
  • Cherokee Estates
  • Cherokee Forest
  • Cherokee MH Park
  • Cherokee South
  • Colemans Bluff
  • Colemans Landing
  • Colony Center
  • Colony Springs
  • Colony Woods
  • Creek Hollow South
  • Creek View
  • Cross Creek
  • Deerchase
  • Dobbs Estates
  • Driftwood Forest
  • Driftwood Station
  • Eastgate MH Park
  • Emerald Forest
  • Etowah Mills
  • Farmington
  • Fields Landing
  • Fountain Lake MH Park
  • Free Home
  • Gibson Acres
  • Glenell
  • Gober
  • Greely
  • Hardman Place
  • Harmony
  • Heritage Place
  • Hickory Flat (3)
  • Hills-A-Rolling
  • Holbrook
  • Holly Springs (5)
  • Hunters Mill
  • Independence Walk
  • Indian Valley Estates
  • Joshua Landing
  • Keithsburg
  • Kellogg Creek
  • Kellogg Creek North
  • Kingridge Estates
  • Kingridge North
  • Kingridge West
  • Knotts Landing
  • Knotts Pointe
  • Laffingal
  • Lake Forest
  • Lake Pointe
  • Land of Lakes
  • Lathemtown
  • Lebanon
  • Little River Crossing
  • Little River Landing
  • Little River North
  • Little River South
  • Macedonia
  • McCollum Acres
  • Mica
  • Mill Creek Crossing
  • Misty Mountain
  • Motes Hill
  • Mountain Ridge
  • North Canton
  • Northridge Estates
  • Nowlin Estates
  • Nowlin Hall
  • Nowlin Station
  • Oak Grove
  • Oak Grove Estates
  • Old Cedar Creek
  • Ophir
  • Orange
  • Pages MH Park
  • Park Place Estates
  • Payne
  • Payne MH Park
  • Pine Hill
  • Pioneer Crossing
  • Plantation Walk
  • Ridgewood Estates
  • River Oaks
  • Riverchase
  • Rocky Creek
  • Rocky Springs
  • Salacoa
  • Salem Woods
  • Savanna Place
  • Shadowbrook
  • Shadowood MH Park
  • Sharp Top
  • Sherwood Forest
  • Skyridge
  • South Canton
  • Southern Oaks
  • Southfork
  • Spring Valley MH Park
  • Springfield
  • Stir Up Manor
  • Stockwood Estates
  • Sturbridge
  • Sumpter Ridge
  • Sunny Brook
  • Sutallee
  • The Arbors
  • The Crossroads
  • The Woodlands
  • The Woods at Colony Crossing
  • Timberlake North
  • Tomahawk
  • Trickum Hills (1)
  • Twin Pines
  • Tyson Estates
  • Union Hill
  • Univeter
  • Upland Estates
  • Vestavia Estates
  • Victoria
  • Victoria Landing
  • Village Green
  • Waleska (1)
  • Westwood Station
  • White City (3)
  • Wiley Bridge Junction
  • Willow Tree
  • Wood Glen
  • Woodstock (91)
  • Woodstock Station
  • Woodwind Station
  • Worley Crossroads
  • Yacht Club Estates
(770) 744-4800
Forsyth County Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(123)
Read All Forsyth County Reviews
(770) 282-2211
Clayton County Area
4.85 out of 5 stars
(49)
(678) 707-8620
Gainesville Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(37)
(678) 719-0033
Cartersville Area
4.78 out of 5 stars
(9)
(678) 632-1988
Stockbridge / Griffin Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(34)
(770) 809-6050
Douglasville Area
4.99 out of 5 stars
(16)
(770) 252-4300
Newnan Area
5 out of 5 stars
(3)

Come visit us at our Office:

Precision Garage
Door Service
(404) 260-0047
3095 Early St NW Atlanta GA 30305

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair