(888) 708-5665

Click Here To Book Online Now

Jeremy Bojkovsky

Jeremy Bojkovsky
Service Technicians
Reviews: 125
Average: 4.90 stars
Drug Test: 2/22/2022
Jeremy Bojkovsky has received 125 reviews, averaging 4.90 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Jeremy Bojkovsky's Bio:

Hello my name is Jeremy. I've worked in the customer service industry for over 10 years. I enjoy problem solving and finding solutions while striving for customer satisfaction. I work with an exceptional team of technicians. Outside of work I spend all my free time with my wonderful four year old daughter and close friends. I look forward to making your garage doors safe for you and your loved ones for years to come.

Review:

I called for an appointment and was given one on the next day! Jeramy arrived on time, listened to my concerns and inspected the doors. He gave us two options for a repair and explained the pros and cons of each option. Jeramy, had all the parts on his truck so he could start immediately. He completed the job and explained everything he did. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and a good worker. We are very pleased with the service. Thanks, Debbie Barry & Jack Tiner

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/18/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

We have used Precision Garage Door Service a few times for issues we have had with our garage and we will not use anyone else! I called this past week and was able to get a technician, Jeremy, out the same day. He gave me a courtesy call to let me know he was 20 minutes out and arrived right on time. Jeremy was very polite and took the time to show and explain what our issue was. Thank you to Jeremy and Precision Garage Door Service for making a frustrating issue that we were having better!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Friendly and courteous receptionist when I called. The service technician was extremely prompt, friendly, and explained the problems. He quickly got to work and was completed much quicker than I expected. I do recommend this company should you have the need.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/22/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jeremy came for our repair. He was very quick with the fix. Very satisfied with the service.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Really nice and kind guy

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/22/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

This is the second time we’ve used Precision and have been very pleased every time. Tech’s are very knowledgeable and professional. Booking is easy and we will use Precision again when the need arises. Thank you!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

We have used them before and they are always prompt at scheduling and have professional technicians!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

The problem has been solved. Jeremy was able to make us understand the working and future care of the door. Hopefully it will work well.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/25/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Because Precision installed our garage door.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy was was great. He did a much needed servicing of my garage doors. I will definitely use them again!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/07/2024
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Yesterday I chatted on your chat system and told them I needed to have someone give me an estimate for a new garage door. By 4:30 we had a salesman to our door. Jeremy Bojkovsky was sent out to us. He was an amazing Senior Technician. He was fast getting out here to us and went through a book of doors and helped us pick out the one that suited us. Plus we got the insulated door. He was also very knowledgeable in his presentation and was extremely kind and nice. It was a wonderful experience dealing with Jeremy. But I already knew it would be because I had already read a lot of reviews on him and knew he was the Technician for us. Great job Jeremy!!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy did a great job. He took the time to explain everything that was needed, supplied a quote and completed the work quickly, all within a couple of hours of my call for service.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy was fantastic. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Did a great job of explaining to me all the options on repairing and going with new doors. Highly recommend. Went with the repair option now but will call them for sure when we go with new doors .

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage. I had a 9 year old invoice that included a 10 year warranty and they upheld without issue. Jeremy arrived next day and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I am very satisfied and impressed with their integrity. Thank you!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/05/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great, quick service!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

I had used this vendor in the past and was very pleased with them. So they were the first person I thought to call when my garage door would no longer open. I was able to schedule the appointment at a time that was convenient for me. The technician, Jeremy, came on time as we discussed. He did a great job in replacing the springs, allowed my husband to inspect the work and even lubricated the rollers and double checked everything was working properly . This is probably the fourth time I've used Precision. And, each time. I've been very pleased with their work. But this time, Precision left a huge smile on my face. After quoting a price and my making payment, the tech left. About an hour later, Jeremy called back to inform me that they were able to file the work under warranty and wished me Merry Christmas. I was totally stunned. I would absolutely recommend Precision and I would absolutely use Precision again in the future. Thank you, Precision Doors.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Always helpful with any questions.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/01/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jeremy provided excellent service and advice. I will definitely ask for him again.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

You guys are so polite and kind! We want to continue using this company, service is Great ????

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Precision Garage Door Service installed both my garage doors and the openers and the keypad on the outside, so when I found my keypad not working right, I called. Jeremy called and told me about when he expected to arrive, and that's exactly when he got here! He checked both doors, my "clickers" and my wall controls, and then he magically knew just what to do to return my outside keypad to working again! I thank Jeremy, my neighbor who uses my basement workout equipment thanks you, and my beloved dog walker thanks you! We're SO happy with the doors, the outside pad, and the clickers when we need them! I LOVE Precision Garage Door Service! Oh, and I'm giving your info to my neighbor who has some questions about garage doors.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy, was great!! Very prompt, and efficient… I’m thankful for his honesty!! We will have him back for new garage doors. Thank you ????

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy did a great job. You all were very responsive. Thank you!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/13/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

repeat customer... repeat experience... the technician was on time, professional, and expertly proficient... period.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy did a great job. Quick and efficient.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/05/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great work performed!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Totally pleased with our service rep, Jeremy B. His appearance was professional and he certainly was knowledgeable. He provided repair options that were so helpful. We’ll continue to use Precision!!!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Excellent service Jeremy was courteous, professional, and prompt

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy, our technician, was very professional and informative in how he educated my wife and I about garage doors! He helped us decide on a good economical solution not just the most expensive!!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We’re happy to hear that we fulfilled your expectations! It means so much to us that we were able to take good care of you.

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Quick schedule - very prompt. Very professional, delightful and courteous. Very fast. Exceeded all expectations.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We’re happy to hear that we fulfilled your expectations! It means so much to us that we were able to take good care of you.

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy was great. Fast, efficient, and very helpful with my garage door opener install. Thank you!!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for your generous words and thoughtful review! We strive to provide superior customer service!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Next Page
Gwinnett County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cobb County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Alpharetta Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
DeKalb County

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Atlanta Area

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Fayette County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cherokee County

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Forsyth County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Clayton County

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Gainesville Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Cartersville Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Stockbridge / Griffin Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Douglasville Area

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Newnan Area

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Athens Area

(706) 608-8899

(706) 608-8899
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 813-3131
6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross, GA 30093
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 766-8900
6835 Shiloh Rd E
Suite C-10

Alpharetta, GA 30005
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 250-4044
189 Cobb Parkway N
Suite A-3

Marietta, GA 30062
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 607-8894
137 Bethea Road
Suite 701

Fayetteville, GA 30214
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 802-8110
5152 Belle Wood Ct
Suite E

Buford, GA 30518
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (706) 509-2967
4390 Atlanta Hwy
Suite B

Bogart, GA 30622
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 246-2786
135 McDonough Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253