(888) 708-5665

Click Here To Book Online Now

Jeremy Bojkovsky

Jeremy Bojkovsky
Service Technicians
Reviews: 115
Average: 4.90 stars
Drug Test: 2/22/2022
Jeremy Bojkovsky has received 115 reviews, averaging 4.90 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Jeremy Bojkovsky's Bio:

Hello my name is Jeremy. I've worked in the customer service industry for over 10 years. I enjoy problem solving and finding solutions while striving for customer satisfaction. I work with an exceptional team of technicians. Outside of work I spend all my free time with my wonderful four year old daughter and close friends. I look forward to making your garage doors safe for you and your loved ones for years to come.

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/07/2024
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Yesterday I chatted on your chat system and told them I needed to have someone give me an estimate for a new garage door. By 4:30 we had a salesman to our door. Jeremy Bojkovsky was sent out to us. He was an amazing Senior Technician. He was fast getting out here to us and went through a book of doors and helped us pick out the one that suited us. Plus we got the insulated door. He was also very knowledgeable in his presentation and was extremely kind and nice. It was a wonderful experience dealing with Jeremy. But I already knew it would be because I had already read a lot of reviews on him and knew he was the Technician for us. Great job Jeremy!!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy did a great job. He took the time to explain everything that was needed, supplied a quote and completed the work quickly, all within a couple of hours of my call for service.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy was fantastic. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Did a great job of explaining to me all the options on repairing and going with new doors. Highly recommend. Went with the repair option now but will call them for sure when we go with new doors .

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage. I had a 9 year old invoice that included a 10 year warranty and they upheld without issue. Jeremy arrived next day and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I am very satisfied and impressed with their integrity. Thank you!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/05/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great, quick service!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

I had used this vendor in the past and was very pleased with them. So they were the first person I thought to call when my garage door would no longer open. I was able to schedule the appointment at a time that was convenient for me. The technician, Jeremy, came on time as we discussed. He did a great job in replacing the springs, allowed my husband to inspect the work and even lubricated the rollers and double checked everything was working properly . This is probably the fourth time I've used Precision. And, each time. I've been very pleased with their work. But this time, Precision left a huge smile on my face. After quoting a price and my making payment, the tech left. About an hour later, Jeremy called back to inform me that they were able to file the work under warranty and wished me Merry Christmas. I was totally stunned. I would absolutely recommend Precision and I would absolutely use Precision again in the future. Thank you, Precision Doors.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Always helpful with any questions.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/01/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jeremy provided excellent service and advice. I will definitely ask for him again.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

You guys are so polite and kind! We want to continue using this company, service is Great ????

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Precision Garage Door Service installed both my garage doors and the openers and the keypad on the outside, so when I found my keypad not working right, I called. Jeremy called and told me about when he expected to arrive, and that's exactly when he got here! He checked both doors, my "clickers" and my wall controls, and then he magically knew just what to do to return my outside keypad to working again! I thank Jeremy, my neighbor who uses my basement workout equipment thanks you, and my beloved dog walker thanks you! We're SO happy with the doors, the outside pad, and the clickers when we need them! I LOVE Precision Garage Door Service! Oh, and I'm giving your info to my neighbor who has some questions about garage doors.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy, was great!! Very prompt, and efficient… I’m thankful for his honesty!! We will have him back for new garage doors. Thank you ????

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy did a great job. You all were very responsive. Thank you!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/13/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

repeat customer... repeat experience... the technician was on time, professional, and expertly proficient... period.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy did a great job. Quick and efficient.

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/05/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great work performed!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Totally pleased with our service rep, Jeremy B. His appearance was professional and he certainly was knowledgeable. He provided repair options that were so helpful. We’ll continue to use Precision!!!

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Excellent service Jeremy was courteous, professional, and prompt

-

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy, our technician, was very professional and informative in how he educated my wife and I about garage doors! He helped us decide on a good economical solution not just the most expensive!!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We’re happy to hear that we fulfilled your expectations! It means so much to us that we were able to take good care of you.

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Quick schedule - very prompt. Very professional, delightful and courteous. Very fast. Exceeded all expectations.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We’re happy to hear that we fulfilled your expectations! It means so much to us that we were able to take good care of you.

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy was great. Fast, efficient, and very helpful with my garage door opener install. Thank you!!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for your generous words and thoughtful review! We strive to provide superior customer service!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

I used Precision Door Atlanta once at my previous house and immediately knew who to call when I started having issues at this home. Jeremy and Jordan were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, and were able to replace my rollers, cables, springs, and tune everything up on the spot. My door now works like a dream. Do not hesitate to call Precision Door. They know their stuff.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We strive to create great experiences for our customers, and your feedback makes it worth it!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/05/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Both technicians Jeremy and Jordan were very good. Their suggestions to strengthen the garage door were spot on. Thanks to their knowledge and professionalism I can rest easier at night knowing I’m safe and secure.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you! We’re thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our services and that you were comforted by our knowledge and experience with your garage door concerns! We appreciate you!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

I have used your company for many many years. Your companies always done a very good job and very professional. The service continues. I will use your company over and over and over. Thanks for you.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We strive to create great experiences for our customers, and your feedback makes it worth it!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

After contacting Precision Door of Georgia, I receive a very competitive price and the door was repaired within a couple of hours after making the call. I highly recommend using Precision Door of Georgia for your repairs or garage door replacements and they are Veteran friendly.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Our customers come first, your complete satisfaction is always the goal! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

I appreciated that the service fee was waived and appointment the next day after I called. However, was more pricey than I thought and no payment plan. It was disappointing with those aspects.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate you!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

A great job and well done.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We strive to create great experiences for our customers, and your feedback makes it worth it!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Immediate service, all work completed on initial call. Rebuilt 2 doors, new springs, rollers, cable repair, and track repair.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Our customers come first, your complete satisfaction is always the goal! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Jeremy was polite and efficient Very knowledgeable and trained his trainee great!!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for your generous words and thoughtful review.

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/06/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jermey was very professional pleasant, quick but most of all quality work. Thanks Jeremy.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It’s lovely to hear your kind words of appreciation for our hard-working technicians! Thank you for choosing us!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

Tech was very prompt. Diagnosed the problem very quickly and took care of it. Very satisfied with the service.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We are happy to provide answers and services that fit your needs!

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Next Page
Gwinnett County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cobb County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Alpharetta Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
DeKalb County

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Atlanta Area

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Fayette County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cherokee County

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Forsyth County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Clayton County

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Gainesville Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Cartersville Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Stockbridge / Griffin Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Douglasville Area

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Newnan Area

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Athens Area

(706) 608-8899

(706) 608-8899
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 813-3131
6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross, GA 30093
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 766-8900
6835 Shiloh Rd E
Suite C-10

Alpharetta, GA 30005
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 250-4044
189 Cobb Parkway N
Suite A-3

Marietta, GA 30062
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 607-8894
137 Bethea Road
Suite 701

Fayetteville, GA 30214
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 802-8110
5152 Belle Wood Ct
Suite E

Buford, GA 30518
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (706) 509-2967
4390 Atlanta Hwy
Suite B

Bogart, GA 30622
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 246-2786
135 McDonough Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253