(888) 708-5665

Click Here To Book Online Now

Bryce Diesz

Bryce Diesz
Service Technicians
Reviews: 75
Average: 4.85 stars
Drug Test: 3/1/2022
Bryce Diesz has received 75 reviews, averaging 4.85 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Bryce Diesz's Bio:

Review:

I actually called another Garage door company before calling Precision. The other company gave me the feeling that all they were interested in doing was selling me the most expensive thing they had. I sent them on their way packing and called Precision. The technician Bryce Diesz was interested in getting me back up and working without killing my checkbook. If you are out there and need someone to trust... I believe this company is one you can trust. I still spent more than I wanted but it was half the cost of the first guy that showed up. I definitely will rely on them in the future.

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/16/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Bryce took care of me and got my door repairs in less than the time expected. Easy and affordable.

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

The materials provided were 2 springs and 2 pulleys. Nothing elaborate. The labor was less than 30 minutes. The price was over $700. I am sorry, but that is outrageous. I feel like I was taken advantage of because I needed my garage door repaired in short order.

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Bryce was fabulous. We had a botched up job from a handy man and are beyond happy to get this back in order with a new quiet garage door and aligned clicker! I can’t believe that the job which took the handyman so long was done so quickly! Thanks!

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

The service was excellent, fast response. The repairman/Tech Mr.Diesz was patient, informative, organized and Represented the company very well. As a matter of fact the professional way Mr. Diesz represented the company is why I would use the company again in the future and recommend company to others

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Brice was fast and inefficient. He also educated me about my garage upkeep. I scheduled my appointment last night and you all arrived today. Thank you so much for fixing my garage the very next day.!

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Definitely a unique experience. The Call center said the appointment was from 8-12 yet i get a text a few hours later saying that the appointment is from 8-10. I call at 10 am asking about it and get told "What we tell you on the phone is the rules" I asked about the text message that i received and the call center employee gave me the standard answer "I'm not sure what happened but it was wrong" Tech calls me a few minutes later and says he's enroute. When he arrives, he explains to me that in his job board our appointment was 10-2. There's definitely room for improvement on this. And the upsell tactic...The tech proceeded to tell me that the standard for each call is to charge at least $800. So upsell as much as possible. Waste of time in my opinion. Did the tech get the door working again...yes. And he stated the following "Well i's not really a commercial door guy, they should have sent someone else. Just don't open the door up past here and you won't have any issues. I'm not sure why that cable keeps coming loose"

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Came on a Sunday. Bryce, the repairman, explained the problem and gave two options to repair it. I did what he recommended and am happy with the results. I would use this company again without any hesitation.

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

On time, knowledgeable, personable

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

the technician you sent was VERY friendly, and very good. It was a joy to deal with him. Thank you. Paige C. Garwood M.Ed; MFA

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Cables

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door Service because I used them to install an operator in my previous home. They did an excellent job and I was extremely pleased with their workmanship. Today, two garage door openers were installed in my current home. I can't remember the technician's name. He was awesome, he explained everything to me in detail. He also pointed out the flaws of the original installer and recommended corrective action to take. All in all, He was very professional, knowledgeable and had a great personality. Give that man a promotion, raise or something. Please!!!

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/05/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Bryce was professional and very helpful. Gave me several options, explaining each one. The response to my phone call was quick! Very pleased!

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Your company and workers are above five stars from the associate who answered the phone to the tech that came to fix our garage door simply the best.

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/13/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I had issues with my garage door jerking when it is automatically raised. Bryce the technician explained all the options of what I wanted repaired. I only had the rollers and spring repaired which took about 45 minutes. Very easy process. Will use Precision again and again.

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/04/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The customer service that is given from the drivers is the best I have ever had! Bryce was the guy this time and he was amazing! Very knowledgeable and fast! I will always recommend Precision Doors!

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

My tech did an amazing job repairing my garage door spring system. Will continue to do business with them in the future

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Bryce Diesz was very knowledgeable, helpful and was consistently courteous and professional. He patiently explained the options for repair, helped to understand the quote and answered the questions satisfactorily. He replaced the torsion springs, cables, end plates and rollers in less than 40 minutes. I will recommend Bryce to anyone that need garage door repairs. He is truly an asset to Precision. Thank you Bryce!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We’re happy to hear that we fulfilled your expectations! It means so much to us that we were able to take good care of you.

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Great

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We are glad for it! Thank you for choosing Precision for your garage door needs!

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/18/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great company. The techs are awesome.

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

The technician service was outstanding and greatly appreciated! A++++ Thank you precisión door!!!

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/24/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Delivered exceptional service, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of garage solutions. Bryce, in particular, was fantastic; he took the time to explain everything in detail.

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/14/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Quick professional service. Door is working great.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It’s lovely to hear your kind words of appreciation for our hard-working technicians! Thank you for choosing us!

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

My technician Bryce arrived on time and he was very professional. It was clear that Bryce was very knowledgeable and thorough. He performed the garage repair within about 40 mins and after the repair he doubled checked his work. I am very pleased with Precision’s work and I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thanks again.

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/27/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I had a small issue that needed to be adjusted and Precision was on time, professional and courteous as always. Awesome!!!!!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for the amazing review! We do our best to keep you and all of our customers happy!

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Called and took care of our door on the same day. Bryce was awesome to work with and very professional.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We’re happy to hear that we fulfilled your expectations! It means so much to us that we were able to take good care of you.

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/25/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Bryce was efficient and polite.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It’s lovely to hear your kind words of appreciation for our hard-working service professional! Thank you for choosing us!

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Bryce was extremely helpful in solving my issue and pointing out potential future issues which we were able to address proactively. Second interaction with this company and I could not be more satisfied…well, unless they didn’t charge me. ????

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We are always happy to provide answers and services that fit for your needs! Our customers are everything to us, your complete satisfaction is always the goal! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Recommend by the Genie CS rep Excellent Job by the rep. He even did a reschedule by phone to help my own needs. Very informative and helpful suggestions. Quick turnaround on two new drives!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you! We are delighted to receive your business and we are ecstatic to hear you were taken care of! We appreciate you!

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Bryce did an excellent job. He is very personable, was here on time, and diagnosed and repaired the problem quickly. He even explained other things about our garage door, such as what to look for as parts wear. I highly recommend him.

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Review:

Bryce was great! He was quick and thorough and explained to me all he had done!!! I will recommend Precious Door Services to my coworkers, friends, and family!

-

Bryce Diesz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Bryce Diesz
Next Page
Gwinnett County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cobb County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Alpharetta Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
DeKalb County

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Atlanta Area

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Fayette County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cherokee County

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Forsyth County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Clayton County

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Gainesville Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Cartersville Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Stockbridge / Griffin Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Douglasville Area

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Newnan Area

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Athens Area

(706) 608-8899

(706) 608-8899
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 813-3131
6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross, GA 30093
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 766-8900
6835 Shiloh Rd E
Suite C-10

Alpharetta, GA 30005
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 250-4044
189 Cobb Parkway N
Suite A-3

Marietta, GA 30062
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 607-8894
137 Bethea Road
Suite 701

Fayetteville, GA 30214
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 802-8110
5152 Belle Wood Ct
Suite E

Buford, GA 30518
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (706) 509-2967
4390 Atlanta Hwy
Suite B

Bogart, GA 30622
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 246-2786
135 McDonough Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253