1(888) 708-5665

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Atlanta
has received 38 reviews, averaging 1.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

The representative failed to put the roller back on the track. So, nothing was done. My problem was left unresolved. Horrible service!!!

- James Hearn

A Response from: Tim Yeager

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we are very sorry you did not receive 5 star service. Thank you for speaking to our service manager to review your service appointment. As discussed, we did leave you an option to repair the necessary components, as well as crediting the cost of the repair to the purchase of a new door in the future. Per our service manager, please call him directly if you decide to do the repair and we will send a senior technician out and will give you special pricing on a new door. We look forward to working with you again and providing you with the 5 star service we strive to give all of our customers.

Jeremy Bojkovsky Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jeremy Bojkovsky
Review:

First of all this technician don’t deserve any star, I contact this company for a bottom seal and weather stripping and he call me ask me for pictures so I said yes and he said well I can arrive in 20 min. He arrive and start to push me to change the garage door spring wen I ask just for 2 thinks. Well I hear him and I ask for pricing and he take so long,so he continue to chat and ask like where you live,who paint the garage door, how long you live here..REALLY I JUST ASK FOR GARAGE door BOTTON SEAL AND WEATHER SEAL JUST GIVE ME THE PRICE AND THAT IT. He give me the most expensive price for the bottom seal $119 for the weather stripping $189 for each side and the top for $200 hundred something and I said the 7 foot long of the stripping is in Lowe’s $5.89 and his answer was “ok do it your self” so I ask him please leave my property and his answer was “ THE LATINO PEOPLE ALWAYS WANT TO PAY CHEAP” (by the way his name is “Juan Gordillo” Latino...So I feel offended and insulting with this person. When I said please leave my property his don’t stop to talk and I telling him I feel offended about his comment and reaction and I telling him I going to report this issue with the management and he said so he apologize about his bad attitude but this is not normal to find this kind of professional to respond the way he does. I said to him 4 times “PLEASE LEAVE MY PROPERTY” when He Left I start to cry for the way I was treated. I talk to my husband about the situation. Horrible experience My name is Carla and I’m not recommended this company. And by the way I ask him wen hi can install the bottom seal and the stripping and hi said...WELL IS TAKE LONG BECAUSE OF THIS OR THAT...REALLY!? Come on!

- John Ortiz

A Response from: Tim Yeager

Thank you for considering Precision to service your garage door and we hate that we were not able to work with you. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we are very sorry for any misunderstanding or miscommunication that caused you to feel offended. We strive for every customer to receive five star service, as customer satisfaction is our main goal. We have spoken to the technician at length about this call and what transpired from his point of view, and this situation will not happen again. If we can assist you with anything in the future, we would love to help. This particular instance is not normal for our company or technicians and we would be happy to prove that to you if the chance arises.

Juan Gordillo Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Juan Gordillo
Review:

Guy came out and did not want to do the job because of pet which would not have been in there while he was doing the job and complained about smell. Well a dog lives in the garage which should not have been a problem would not do job

- William Green

A Response from: Tim

Thank you for considering Precision to service your garage door. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We did speak with the technician that came out to your property to better understand what was going on.  He had zero problem with your dog being there. It is the company's policy to not put our technician's health in danger due to unsanitary conditions. It is certainly not standard practice for us to leave a job unless the homeowner doesn't agree to do the quoted work. We are sorry we couldn't work with you on this, but should you have any further questions, please call our service manager.

Brandon Seligman Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Technicians: Brandon Seligman
Review:

Your service guy could not figure out the Issue. But, I have paid $59. Wasting my money ????

- Abdul Ismail

A Response from: Tim

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hate to see that you did not receive five star service because the quote was too high. Customer satisfaction is our top goal and we want all of our customers to receive five star service from start to finish. We did go back to review your account and listen to the recorded call to make sure you were informed of the $59.00 service fee. The scheduler did inform you of the service fee up front and that it would be waived if repair work was done. After that, you did acknowledge the information he gave you on the call. When we provide a quote, the price includes the parts and installation. Online quotes for parts only will of course be cheaper when comparing them, as they do not include the installation fee you'll be charged by another company to come and install the purchased part. Most companies in the service industry will charge a service fee and some will not waive it with repairs. The service fee is charged to cover the time, gas, insurance, maintenance, etc. that it takes to keep our business running smoothly. We are sorry you feel your experience warranted a 1 star review, we would love the opportunity to help with your door but we do understand the need to shop around. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help in the future.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Garage Doors


Review:

$200.00 for a 5 min tune up.........too expensive.

- Jennifer Cummings

A Response from: Tim

Thank you for providing feedback about your experience. We want all customers to receive five star service and we are sorry that you feel you didn't. We did discuss this with the technician and he states a quote for the work was given so it could be approved before the work was started and after the work was completed, he stated the two of you discussed how much better the door was operating. We do understand you feel like the time frame was not long enough for the price you agreed upon, but the technician is experienced and is able to perform his job faster than someone that is newer to the door industry. He did a tune up on your motor and door, both of which are separate items and prices. We do appreciate your business and we are happy we could help with your door needs. If we can assist you in the future, please don't hesitate to call.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Review:

Very disappointed with the service, the charge for someone to come out is way too high and they charge way to much for repair that does not need to be done. I would not recommend the service.

- Amy Bui

A Response from: Tim

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you returning our call to discuss what happened. As stated on the phone call, we truly apologize for you being unhappy with the service from our technician and we will be discussing this with him in detail. We will use this experience as a learning tool with our technicians and review what the customer states they need at that very moment versus what they would like to do overall but can't do on that exact service call. Our top goal is customer satisfaction and making sure our customers receive five star service with every call, and we do apologize that we missed that mark with you. Again, thank you for taking our call to discuss everything that happened and we are here to help anytime you need us.

Dustin Bourchier Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Dustin Bourchier
Review:

Very unfortunate that I have to give 1 Starr for the no service . My garage door needed to push back couple inches to get clearance for my new car lift gate when it power opened.I was advised by the technician that I needed new tracks to raise the height of garage door.The cost ..whopping 450 dollars. What I found out that by moving a stop switch couple inches back,the garage door will push couple inches and give enough clearance ...I think your company tried to scoop up money....Very unfortunate

- Arvind Patel

A Response from: Tim

Precision as a company can only properly move a door up in height by manufacturer specs. It is improper to move the limit setting back as it pulls the cables and back winds the spring and drums. It may seem to be an easy cost free solution, but certainly not the proper one. We are sorry you felt a bad review was in order because we chose to do things professionally and warranty our work. If we can help in the future, please give us a call.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Review:

I will never use your company again and I am reporting you to the better business bureau....

- Diana Craig

A Response from: Tim

Diana, We are sorry you had a bad experience with Dustin. I understand from talking with my staff that your bad experience had more to do with the finance company than with Precision. Please understand that Precision facilitates the Finance company for our customers to utilize but has no authorization to call on your behalf. The finance company has changed their procedures on how they approve transactions and we were not aware of the situation that you were having until after you called our main office. Please accept our apologies on their behalf and we hope to be able to earn your business in the future.

Dustin Bourchier Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Dustin Bourchier
Review:

Dustin Bourchier gave off a very salesmen vibe and was very condescending In his responses when I asked about product and Pricing. I was very put off by that and wanted to cut things short at that point. I asked him to just email me the best price and I would decide from there. His response was, “I’m NOT going to email you my BEST PRICE but I will email you my Retail Price later”. I just nodded my head ok and went inside. I later received an email with a price quote much lower than he verbally stated along with a voicemail from him stating, “I got AUTHORIZATION to email you the BEST PRICE and it should be in your email now”. I’m pretty sure he realized after he left that he shouldn’t have acted the way he did and was trying to do damage control. This experience made me not want to do business with Precision.

- Kash Iqbal

A Response from: Tim

We're sorry that you had a bad experience with Dustin and for the confusion of emailing you the pricing. He was unaware that there was an option to email out just one quote as we usually email out Good/Better/Best. It was only after speaking with his manager did he get instructions on how to do that. Please feel free to contact us in the future for any of your garage door needs.

Dustin Bourchier Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Dustin Bourchier
Review:

Total waste of my time. The model I have was given at the time the appointment was made, but was told by technician your company does not work on Guardian openers.

- Kenneth Ellsworth

A Response from: Tim

We apologize your time was wasted but that was certainly not our intent. We did go back and listen to the call (as all calls are recorded) and you did inform the call center that you had a Guardian opener and she went ahead and scheduled the appointment. We have informed the call center that we do not have access to Guardian opener products as there are no distribution centers for them in the Atlanta area. You will need to call your original installer to see if they still carry this brand, as it may be your only option for repair. We apologize for any inconvenience and should you need any garage door service in the future, we would be happy to help.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Review:

Extremely bad sales tactics - just be open and recommend what is really required and a reasonable price than asking to negotiate! Also similar to car sales tactics, he wanted me to take decision immediately. I was quoted $1900 to do repairs and around $2600 to replace doors! When I mentioned that since the price was high for repairs, I would prefer to do some research and decide in couple of days tech person got angry and just took off. Hope this was just the specific person...

- M R

A Response from: Tim

We are very sorry you had a bad experience with our technician. We appreciate you bringing his behavior to our attention. We have thoroughly discussed your experience with him and used it as a teaching tool to explain that not everyone makes a decision on the spot, or are impulsive dealing with investments, repairs, purchases, etc. You certainly have the right to think on it and do research, we apologize he made you feel like you couldn't and that he left the way he did. His behavior that day is not an example of our company standards and expectations, as customer satisfaction is our top goal, we apologize we fell short of this goal with you. We value our customers very much and we hope one day we are able to help with your garage door needs.

Dustin Bourchier Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Dustin Bourchier
Review:

Precision garage door techs work off commission. We had a spring break on our main double car garage door. Was told over the phone the spring would be about $189. Come to find out that both springs need to be replace on those large doors when only one spring breaks. So in my opinion, it should be quoted that way originally, $380 for the pair of springs. When Dustin came he quoted over $1000 for service to the door. What was worse was his attitude towards me. Very condescending and rude. The next day we had Aaron Overhead doors fix the springs and a few other items that needed to be repaired. The cost was $300. I feel like Precision was trying to take advantage of me. Beware!!!!

- Mandy Butterly

A Response from: Tim

Thank you for giving us your feedback, we appreciate it. General prices are given over the phone to give the customer an idea of pricing. It is hard to know what kind of door or spring system is currently up at a customer's home without a technician going out to look at the property to give an exact quote. All calls are recorded and when we went back to listen and make sure the scheduler quoted you correctly, she did which was a quote per spring. After reviewing the two quotes given to you by the technician, you were quoted just to replace the springs, and were given a quote to do a full high cycle rebuild on the door as several components failed on the 25 point inspection report. We apologize for the technician's attitude that you experienced. We do not promote this kind of customer service by any means and are handling this internally to make sure this does not happen again. We do try to be competitive with our pricing based on each quote option given to a customer. Again, we appreciate the feedback and hate that we couldn’t work with you.

Dustin Bourchier Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Dustin Bourchier
Review:

Called your office yesterday concerning my garage. I needed to have a torsion spring replaced. The customer service rep gave me a price range between 90 and $190. When the tec showed up I asked him to give me a price for two springs to improve the operation and that price was $400. When I said that was outside my budget and that I would just go with the one spring, he quoted over $300. While he was there, he proceeded to suggest that many more parts needed to be replaced questioned the quality of the garage door opener system I had installed and tried to upsell me in a lot of areas.

- David Canup

A Response from: Tim

We are sorry for your experience and that we were unable to help you with your garage door needs. After reviewing the technician's safety inspection, there were multiple items failed regarding the garage door opener and spring system that he needed to inform you of. We try our best to be as competitive as possible with pricing depending on what he needed or suggested. We are sorry we missed the mark on pricing with you. If we can help in the future, please let us know.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Review:

The only solution they proposed was replacing the whole unit which is not necessary. I am quite disappointed on your company, I feel that I lost money and nothing was fixed.

- Carlos Marulanda

A Response from: Tim

Thank you for the response. Its disheartening to hear we missed the mark of customer satisfaction with you. The service manager will be in touch to get details on our visit and discuss options on making it right.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Review:

After consulting with the main office at Precision they informed me that typical repairs are between 100 and $200. Upon service the technician was trying to sell me a $1200 conversion. When I told him no it was instantly $750.The used car salesman act does not go well with me. Come to find out they don’t know how to deal with Wayne dalton doors so they try to sell you a conversion. Total BS. I got my garage door fixed for $300 from somebody who actually knew how to fix it. I will never recommend this company.

- Jeffrey StewartThe used car salesman act does not go well with me. Come to find out they don’t know how to deal with Wayne dalton doors so they try to sell you a conversion. Total BS. I got my garage door fixed for $300 from somebody who actually knew how

A Response from: Tim

Mr. Stewart we sincerely apologize that in your case we were unable to satisfy your garage door needs. We have refunded the $59.00 service fee you were charged. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention for further review.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Review:

Great Job!

- Michael Brooks

Rick Dowdin Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Garage Doors


Installers: Rick Dowdin
Review:

Technician: Joe 3 Simon Work Order#: 4748202 Invoice # O3282220 We just had a visit from a Precision Door technician to give us an estimate for the repair of our 2-car garage door. The price of $2,000.00 seemed unreasonable to us, so we told him that we needed to keep shopping for a better price. The technician had an attitude and charged us $59.00 for the road trip. We gave him a check. After researching other 5-star rated companies, we found that none of them would charge us for the road trip, or the estimate. We would rather do business with any of those reputable companies. Our check should be returned to us and no charges for the road trip should apply. Thanks!

- Suwanee Home Owner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Review:

Buyer Beware: I assumed this was a reputable company based on their BBB rating, but turned out to be no better than a crooked mechanic who knows they have you under their finger once they are there and massively overcharges you for their service. I called and asked how much it would cost to replace the broken springs on my garage door. I was told on the phone that it would cost probably between 80 to 180 dollars depending on the springs. I was well, yes I could do it much cheaper myself, but I would have to wait to order the springs and my car was trapped in the garage unti it was changed, so I figured the price was reasonable enough and told them to go ahead and come out. Once he arrived, the sales job began due to him knowing he had us stuck to a service call charge if we said no. He started calling out all the other things that he thought should be changed on the door besides just the springs. Which was basically everything. The end bearings, the rollers and if you get the max package we can put "special" springs and rollers in but that will be 200 dollar more. I was told that to do the basics was 620 dollars before tax. The high pressure sale was on, I was between a rock and a hard place, now I knew this was way over priced, but I had no choice but to agree to it. He finished the job in less than two hours. I priced the parts he used out online and for the two springs, the end barings and the rollers, the cost of parts to me, which I'm sure they get cheaper was just over 100 dollars. That means they charged me over 500 dollars in labor, over 250 dollars an hour to complete this job. They didn't even break out parts and labor on their invoice they gave me to hide how much the labor was. An incredible rip off. I honestly don't know how a business that is an unethical as this gets the ratings you get, but you screwed the crap out of me on your labor costs becuase you knew you could and you should be ashamed of yourself. Honesty and ethics is something that goes a long way in this world and unfortunately Precision Door service cares more about making money than being fair and honest. If I were you, I would keep an eye out for Mrs. Karma, becuase she can be a real bitch! Don't make the mistake to believe the person on the phone and have them come out unless money isn't an issue for you, because you will pay "way" more than you should have to with this company. Buyer Beware!!!!

- Gary Foote

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Springs


Review:

I give Precision Door a 5 star. Joshua Kesler was my technician and he was able to change my keypad as well as replace my remote. I am able to use my garage door to the fullest.

- Gerome Garth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Review:

I was disappointed that i was charged for tightening the spring when we just replaced the whole thing and the lifter less than 6 month paying over $1200. I would have thought it would last at least 1 year and least gave us a warranty for 1 year. So i was very disappointed that i needed to pay to get it tightened when it was not even 6 months old.

- Helen M

Dustin Bourchier Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Dustin Bourchier
Review:

Don’t trust these guys!!! Called them out to do a tune up on my garage door opener for $89 that included new rollers. Upon “inspection” I basically needed a whole new door for over $1000. Claimed they couldn’t do the tune for $89 so they charged me $59 and did nothing. Save your money!! Don’t trust these people!!!

- David Kellam

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Review:

Quote me $80 to $125 and I ended up paying over $300 for the exact same thing you quoted me for. Door shakes and makes a horrible noise now.

- Havi N/a

David Sweeney Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

I spent $2100 with your company two days ago. More specifically, I spent $1200 on two Liftmaster 8550s with installation in my garage ($600 each). I also spent an additional $900 on various fixes that I was told that I needed in my garage. I found the exact same Liftmaster 8550 service with installation for $384 each. I was told that your price was the best around town. I am requesting your price match guarantee as you have advertised on your website. I feel like I have been completely taken advantage of because I was overcharged $416 between the two garage door openers. Now, that I found that huge price discrepancy, I’m also wondering if I actually needed those additional $900 in fixes or if I was taken advantage of in that regard also. I am so upset about this situation. Please contact me as soon as possible.

- Santosh Gauthaman

A Response from: Tim Yeager

I am sorry for the delay in responding to you. Please accept my apologizes. Your invoice clearly states that you were charged $550 per operator, not $600. We emailed you a copy of the invoice. Our price match we offer on the website is for a written quotation from a competitor for like product, and presented at time of service. What you provided after the work was completed was first an Amazon coupon for only part of the opener in question. (it did not include a rail or a battery), and then a coupon for a discount off of a price. When we called the company on the coupon, we were told the best price they offered for this product with the coupon is $525. After pushing them, we did get them down to $500 each. Again, this is for a promotion they are currently running. As a measure of good faith, we have refunded your card today and matched the $500 price AFTER THE FACT. We strive to give total customer satisfaction when possible, based on fairness and equity, which we believe is demonstrated by over 5000 reviews across many different review platforms.with a 4.8 star average It is my opinion we do deserve a one star review for not getting back to you in a timely fashion which I assure you has been dealt with internally, but certainly not for our pricing or the technicians service.

Michael Otteson Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Michael Otteson
Review:

Shaun a technician explained that our garage door opener was very old and the transmission inside the box was the problem. He said they didn't make them any longer so the choice was to replace it for $400. Then he remembered he might have one in his truck. This could save us because it was only $200. but only if he had this part that was not manufactured anymore for years. Lo and behold he had the part. He was able to quote instantly any part needed. amazing!!! He replaced the part and a few other items and left. A very friendly fellow. After he left my wife brought over the part he replaced 'the transmission' in a plastic bag. Since I am trusting and the reviews are so strong I just said ok. But my wife found the part, it is called a socket type for 19$ online. WOW! We trustingly let this company basically con us. I wonder how many times this has occurred to others who gave good reviews only to be cheated. Two calls to management have gone unanswered.

- Tony E.

Shaun Sewell Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Cables


Senior Technicians: Shaun Sewell
Review:

I had a very horrible experience from Precision. The technician was nice and professional and attempted to help me but when he called in to his office they were not very customer service friendly at all. I purchased a brand new garage door with all the accessories from your company on March 2014 and the spring has already broken. The tech said it will cost me $358, I told him my budget was $150 and that was when he called the office and they said said, no. First of all I did my research and found out that many roll up garage doors in residential use go 30 years or more on original springs. When we bought the house in 2013 it was the original garage door and springs and the house was over 10 years old.If we new this was going to happen, we would have left it without changing the whole garage door and spring. The reason we changed was because the door was old and dirty but the spring was still good. So we bought brand new garage door, opener, springs and everything you need for a whole and now here we are , four years into the install and the spring is broken already. Back in 2014 , two weeks after the install, there was a problem with the wiring so, they had to come out to fix that. I did another research and found out that most garage door companies use just the standard spring on new garage doors, that gives you between 10,000 to 15,000 cycle springs. So to determine my springs cycle life, our garage door is used four times (4 cycles) per day multiplied by 365 equals 1460. Annual average is 1460 divided by 10,000 equals 6.84 years (10,000 cycle springs)Or 1460 divided by 15,000 equals 10.26 years (15,000 cycle springs). So either way our spring was defective since if our spring is a 10,000 cycle we should have gotten at least 7 years or 10 years for 15,000 cycle and we are just in the fourth year. I was even content in paying $150 to replace the defective springs but after my research ,I don't think we should pay anything at all and they should be replaced at no cost to us, since they did not live up to its intended life span. After the tech, left I called the office and spoke to the receptionist and explained our matter and I was told there was no managers available to speak with me till tomorrow. How funny that is, since four years ago when you were ready to take our money, the sales rep was able to get a manger on the phone after 5:00 pm when it came to sales, but all of a sudden, no manager was available today to do the right thing and take care of this situation. Oh by the way I still had to pay $59.99 for the service fee, and nothing was done, so again you take our money and we are still left with a non -operable garage door. I am only giving a one star because the tech (Chris White) was a true professional and gentleman. If it wasn't for him I will not be giving any stars based on the overall treatment of our issue and experience we had today. I truly hope the owner does read this and decides to do something to help solve this problem. Chris White will be able to attest to everything that I am saying.

- Joseph Clottey

Comment from: Joseph Clottey

I called the office today to get my issue resolved and I was told a manager was going to call me back today and he did. The manager's name is Sean or Shawn, he listened to my problem and immediately without hesitation agree to my $150 budget I had to fix the broken garage. Within 45 minutes another technician by the name of David Sweeney was at our house and came in changed our broken springs with brand new one. he told us these springs were 20,000 cycle springs it looks like our old springs were 5000 cycle springs. I want to say after speaking with the service manager, Sean or Shawn things got better and I am grateful that precision has someone like him on board. If you have any issues, he is your go to guy to solve any issues. The tech, David Sweeney today was also very nice, courteous and professional. I would say that today's experience and services earns Precision doors 4 out of 5 stars.

A Response from: Tim

Thank you for sharing your entire experience-it is always our intention to leave customers feeling good for having done business with Precision. While a negative experience doesn't happen very often, we always make it a priority that any issues customers have be addressed quickly and appropriately. Thank you again!

David Sweeney Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

Not only am I dissatisfied with the repair service I received from Precision Door, I’m extremely dissatisfied with their lack of response to my concerns. When I called to complain, the same tech who serviced my door called me back. When I asked for his managers phone number he refused to give it to me but said he would have him call me back, but he never did. I then sent an email to the person who mailed me my invoice and they never replied. I then sent email to their main email address but still never received a reply. Now, I will take my complaint to the Better Business Bureau.

- Jack Kanis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Review:

Office was able to schedule visit next day. Chase called 25 mins before arriving within the promised time window. Repair options were discussed and work performed quickly once we had an action plan. Door is good as new:)

- Suzanne Gaensbauer

A Response from: Tim

That's great - thank you for taking time to share your experience.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Review:

Thanks so much for your technicians like Chase Dasilva. Very pleasant, courteous, knowledgable and professional. Got my garage door working again in a very few minutes.

- Betty Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Review:

Requested the doors be quieted down. There are 3 smaller doors. Was quoted over $500 for the service. Tech said the coupon we had was only good for one door. Called and found that not to be true. My wif was placed in an awkward position by your tech. To make matters worse my door I use everyday is still loud. I do not recommend your place unfortunately....

- Robert & Lori Dees

A Response from: Tim

We're sorry your doors are still loud. I went over the invoice and found that he did indeed honor the Angies List price for all 3 doors. We would be more than willing to come back out and determine why it is that your doors are still loud. Changing out the rollers may not have been your only issue. Please call at your earliest convenience and we will be more than happy to return. Thanks!

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Rollers


Review:

No one from your business has contacted me to correct the fact that you did not provide the total service we paid for. Again, our purchase through Angie's list included a tune up and roller replacement and our roller was NOT replaced during the service call. Your technician was very professional and courteous but we have no plans to ever use your company again unless you remedy your oversight.

- Betsy Imes

A Response from: Tim

We are sorry for the confusion on your Angie's List Coupon. I have tried to reach out to you to resolve this and couldn't reach you. Please feel free to call so that we can go back out to your property and install new rollers.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Next Page
Gwinnett County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cobb County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Alpharetta Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
DeKalb County

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Atlanta Area

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Fayette County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cherokee County

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Forsyth County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Clayton County

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Gainesville Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Cartersville Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Stockbridge / Griffin Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Douglasville Area

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Newnan Area

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Athens Area

(706) 608-8899

(706) 608-8899
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 395-4624
6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross, GA 30093
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 771-5973
5950 Shiloh Rd E
Suite D

Alpharetta, GA 30005
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 250-4044
189 Cobb Parkway N
Suite A-3

Marietta, GA 30062
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 460-5111
137 Bethea Road
Suite 701

Fayetteville, GA 30214
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 802-8110
5152 Belle Wood Ct
Suite E

Buford, GA 30518
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (706) 509-2967
4390 Atlanta Hwy
Suite B

Bogart, GA 30622