(888) 708-5665

Click Here To Book Online Now

David Sweeney

David Sweeney
Service Technicians
Reviews: 381
Average: 4.88 stars
Drug Test: 3/1/2022
David Sweeney has received 381 reviews, averaging 4.88 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

David Sweeney's Bio:

My name is David Sweeney. I am committed to looking over the full garage door to make sure there is not anything I've missed so I can do the job right the first time. In my spare time I enjoy music and spending time at home.

Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

David did a great job. He showed up on time and worked very quickly to check our garage doors and program new openers and a keypad.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

Always great and on time. Use them every year for maintenance.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

Precision fixed my broken spring on my garage door. They were very professional and courteous. The repairman let me know what time he would be here, and he was right on time. He worked and had it repaired in a timely manner. Yes I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

Excellent service.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/27/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I've used Precision for years. They are always prompt and do a good job. My technician today was very thorough, very knowledgeable, and very pleasant,

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

Work was good .Repair of one bad sensor and routine maintenance was over $500 which seemed about $100 too high.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/17/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very professional.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

They came out the same day I called and we were back in business! Thank you Danny!

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

This is the second time I took service from precision garage. Both the times I am very satisfied with their services and technicians . They were polite n technically sound. Suggested various options for the repair. Their workmanship is too good. I highly recommend Precision Garage for any Garage door work.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/09/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great work and very knowledgable. Arrived early and we appreciate his curtesy.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

Very pleased and satisfied with product and service will recommend to others.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

The service technician was well spoken and on time and that's how they earned their star. Past that I have a 10 year old house with premium insulated non window garage doors. I called for a broken spring and got quoted over the phone 90-250 dollars depending on what spring I needed. The standard service call fee was 29.95 and would be waived if I had them do the work. the technician showed up on time and took a look at the door and proceeded to try and up-sell me everything except new door panels. Cables, bearings, adjustment, spools, opener tune up. When I asked if he could just fix the issue I got a second quote for a completely new spring system. At that point I asked if he refused to just replace the spring I needed, then I got the Hard sell. Paid the 29.95 service fee and said thanks but no thanks. customer service is an issue with these guys or they're just hard of hearing. No doubt this wont make it on the site but look at reviews on yelp and other places before you have them come out. I'll be reviewing elsewhere as well

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

I looked at other reviews on line and they consistently got a 5 star rating. My experience was much the same. They came out the very next day, they were exactly on time and explained what my options were. I hope I never need them again, but if I do, I would call them in a heartbeat!! Highly recommended

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

The company and technician David is top notch. Super friendly, on point, knows what they are doing, and offered reasonable price. My garage door was fixed efficiently. Highly recommend them!

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

Excellent Service

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

Quick, professional, friendly service! The technician came the same day to fix the cable on my garage door opener. He completely evaluated my problem, gave me multiple options for repairs, and finished the repair within an hour or so.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/11/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Have used Precision for repairs and door replacement in the past with excellent service. Today I had a spring break in two. Called their office and they were out in an hour to get everything fixed and made sure both doors were in good working order. Will definitely use them again.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/11/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Just routine maintenance visit. Excellent service!

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/04/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Always quality work and on-time arrival

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

The service was top notch and Mr. David Sweeny provided us a with a white glove treatment.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/17/2023
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Precision Garage Door has a great team. When I call I get polite, friendly communication and experienced technical service.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

I have been a customer with Precision Door for several years now. They've installed new doors, broken panels and now garage door opener that was 20 yrs old. They always send staff that is courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We’re extremely grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are always delighted to give the best quality service to our customers!

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/06/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable! Knew how to take care of my unusual situation.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

Our tech was David and he was fabulous. Extremely knowledgeable and efficient as well as polite, friendly, and courteous. Thanks for sending us Dave. Please make a record of his visit and IF we should ever need service again PLEEEEZZZZZ send us DAVE!!!!! Thankyou

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/24/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

They came on the wrong day. Gave me an estimate in person and then sent me a completely different estimate via email.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

Great job, the rollers came off and the door hung at an angle. All was repaired in about an hour. The technion and was very pleasant and knew what he was doing.

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

Precision is absolutely the best company to use when having work done on your garage door openers. The technician is extremely professional and well experienced. I am so happy I chose to have both garage door openers replaced with new models vs having the one original openers fixed. The technology of the new motors is outstanding!

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Review:

The spring to our garage door broke, and first thing the next morning, Precision was here to fix it! Very friendly and efficient!

-

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/24/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

David showed up right on time and did a thorough check of all the garage doors. He offered a variety of options for different levels of service and was clearly knowledgeable about all aspects of the equipment. The tuneups and equipment replacement went smoothly. Work was done quickly but thoroughly. Cleanup complete!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us!

David Sweeney Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: David Sweeney
Next Page
Gwinnett County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cobb County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Alpharetta Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
DeKalb County

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Atlanta Area

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Fayette County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cherokee County

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Forsyth County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Clayton County

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Gainesville Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Cartersville Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Stockbridge / Griffin Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Douglasville Area

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Newnan Area

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Athens Area

(706) 608-8899

(706) 608-8899
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 813-3131
6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross, GA 30093
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 766-8900
6835 Shiloh Rd E
Suite C-10

Alpharetta, GA 30005
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 250-4044
189 Cobb Parkway N
Suite A-3

Marietta, GA 30062
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 607-8894
137 Bethea Road
Suite 701

Fayetteville, GA 30214
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 802-8110
5152 Belle Wood Ct
Suite E

Buford, GA 30518
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (706) 509-2967
4390 Atlanta Hwy
Suite B

Bogart, GA 30622
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 246-2786
135 McDonough Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253