(888) 708-5665

Click Here To Book Online Now

Jeremiah Hintz

Jeremiah Hintz
Installers
Reviews: 126
Average: 4.94 stars
Drug Test: 3/1/2022
Jeremiah Hintz has received 126 reviews, averaging 4.94 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Jeremiah Hintz's Bio:

Hello there. My name is Jeremiah. I am a father of three dynamic children, all boys! I have lived in Georgia for 30 years and am a Marine Corp Veteran. I have been fixing garage doors for 4 years and enjoy working for a company that cares so much for their customers. I look forward to serving you today!

Review:

I am very pleased with my new garage door from Precision.. I got exactly what I ordered and the work was done in time and very cleanly. I also got all the explanation I needed to know. My neighbors in my subdivision commented of how nice it looks. The price was also very satisfactory comparing to other Garage Door Companies. Thank you.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/28/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Provide professional service. Do not put any pressure to make decisions. Technicians are knowledgeable. Did not charge fee for a minor fix.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/10/2024
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Friendly, courteous and excellent service from all involved in our purchase and installation of a new garage door. Pricing was competitive.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Choosing Precision doors services has-been so relieving for my family and I. The service is always exceptional, prompt and friendly. Staff is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. You guys really go above and beyond to assure my investment is top priority. Thanks again!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us!

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Great Company. I am glad I chose Precision.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/27/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Good job , quick responses. Thank you very much

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Jeremiah called when he thought he wouldn’t be here in the scheduled window and called again when he was on his way. A great guy! Thanks!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your feedback with us! We are delighted to hear you were taken care of!

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/12/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Prompt service. Within 2 hours of my call, the problem was fixed. Jeremiah was out to re-attach our recently-installed garage door to the chain mechanism. It took him 1 minute. I’m very satisfied with the prompt service

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for the generous review! We are delighted to know that his service was appreciated by you! We strive to create great experiences for our customers, and your feedback makes it worth it!

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

I had an issue with my garage remote. I called 1 day and the next morning my technician arrived. Quick and easy fix! Thankful for the kind and knowledgeable tech.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Great response to fix an isduywith new doors

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your feedback with us!

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

The problem turned out to be an issue with the Garage GFI. There was a battery installed. The technician gave me some very informative information concerning the battery life though.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Extremely knowledgeable and professional.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Very professional and courteous service. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was due to the long wait for installation. It was explained due to the pandemic there would be a delay. I wasn’t expecting a 2 month delay. Other that the delay I was completely satisfied. Thank you

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/18/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jeremiah fixed my noise’s quickly and I’m and out …. Nice guy too!!

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Love this company. Always on time and complete work in a timely manner. Work guaranteed.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Great service

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Precision has friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient techs.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Excellent Job, great people. I highly recommend them to anyone.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

I highly recommend Precision. The technicians were outstanding. Brandon the installer was kind enough to call me earlier than my scheduled appointment(which was great for me). Jeremiah the repair tech was awesome!!! He came in, listened to my concerns and solved the problem in no time. I will most definitely recommend Precision to my family and friends. I was not able to select more than one option but I had a new door and opener installed. I love the MyQ.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Great service! We appreciate you!

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Kept their word regarding price, time frame, product match, and appointments. Accommodated my change in design choice graciously. Highly recommend

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Springs

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Jeremiah called to let us know he was on the way, arrived on time, and did an excellent job fixing the issue and explaining how to best care for the door in the future. First class service all the way.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Jeremiah was great checking our garage door issues

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

They are great !

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Mounted garage door opened was defected. Service technician was professional and courteous. Replaced the defective part in less than five minutes. That's customer service.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

Very good company .Nice people and the service is great.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

I Totally Love this company! The house I live in has had the same opener since we moved here 22 years ago. My husband's door would open but would not close. He refused to call someone to have it replaced or fixed. He would instead, get out of his car everyday to manually pull the door down. In April, my door stopped going down and he would not call someone to repair it. I came home from work late one night and went on-line to look for someone to service my door. I found Precision. I e-mailed them and someone got right back to me. They came to my home while I was at work. My husband was there to receive them. They told me what the problem was and also told me what it would cost to replace. What they offered was amazing. I was able to get both door openers replace at an amazing price. The work was done in great time. In June, my husband did something to cause the sensors to go off line. I called Precision and they came right out. The technition took the time to show me what the problem was and he also showed me how to correct the issue myself next time. He later gave me an idea on how to protect the sensors from getting bumped against. Love these people for life.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/07/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Excellent customer service

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Review:

The garage door associate who came out with very polite very friendly knew what he was doing and I appreciate his timely manner coming out to serve very inform good job

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/12/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Knowledgeable, pleasant, great customer service and my job was completed in a timely manner.

-

Jeremiah Hintz Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Jeremiah Hintz
Next Page
Gwinnett County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cobb County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Alpharetta Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
DeKalb County

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Atlanta Area

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Fayette County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cherokee County

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Forsyth County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Clayton County

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Gainesville Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Cartersville Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Stockbridge / Griffin Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Douglasville Area

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Newnan Area

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Athens Area

(706) 608-8899

(706) 608-8899
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 813-3131
6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross, GA 30093
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 766-8900
6835 Shiloh Rd E
Suite C-10

Alpharetta, GA 30005
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 250-4044
189 Cobb Parkway N
Suite A-3

Marietta, GA 30062
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 607-8894
137 Bethea Road
Suite 701

Fayetteville, GA 30214
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 802-8110
5152 Belle Wood Ct
Suite E

Buford, GA 30518
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (706) 509-2967
4390 Atlanta Hwy
Suite B

Bogart, GA 30622
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 246-2786
135 McDonough Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253