(888) 708-5665

Click Here To Book Online Now

Robert Jordan

Robert Jordan
Installers
Reviews: 10
Average: 4.50 stars
Robert Jordan has received 10 reviews, averaging 4.50 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Robert Jordan's Bio:

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/19/2024
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Meet expectations Robert was very professional

-

Robert Jordan Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Robert Jordan
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/03/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I received stellar service from Robert Jordan. My garage doors were installed April 2023 but I have been having issues with the doors squeaking. Although Robert didn’t not do the initial Installation, he quickly assessed and corrected the issues. He was on time, professional and knowledgeable. In addition to providing quality repair service, he provided great customer service. In spite of the hiccups with the noisy doors, I will still recommend Precision Garage Doors woth the request for Robert Jordan.

-

Robert Jordan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Installers: Robert Jordan
Review:

Robert and his crew were very quick and very efficient. Very polite. They executed the job in a short period of time.

-

Robert Jordan Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Robert Jordan
Review:

On 12/17/2023 we requested an estimate for door replacement.Derek came by and gave us an estimate. He wanted a deposit, but I stated we would think on it.On 12/21/2023, after thinking about it and looking around at other doors, we decided on a black door with NO windows. So after a revision, a new estimate was provided and we paid in FULL Estimate 60961113 -  just under 4K.On 12/31/2023 Derek texted us to request all of our information for their paperwork etc.On 01/09/2024 I called to speak to a manager at 350pmOn 01/10/2024 around 11am I was finally called back, and I voiced my concerns about not hearing from anyone about anything regarding our door. It apparently did no good.01/29/2024 I got a call stating our door was ready, and we setup a date and time for the installation. Robert arrived and installed our door, hardware etc. I like Robert. He did a good job. He is a credit to your company. I take serious issue with a few problems I have experienced with your company.I fail to understand how someone can drop a chunk of money and not hear from anyone in your company for an extended period of time. Had I not called on the 9th, I have no doubt no one else would have called us. Can you imagine how uneasy someone would feel if like us they dropped a considerable amount of money and had not heard from anyone for over a month? Our new garage door is nice... it is the exact color we wanted. What isn't so nice is the WINDOWS that we did NOT want and did not pay for. It gets worse than that. The door was installed on 2/01/2024. Today is 02/04/2024, and we still have YET to receive a phone call from anyone on this matter. Like I said, there is a serious communication issue with this company.And to add icing to this cake, the wrong garage door opener was sent. So for two days we had a different opener than what we paid for, but it was functional so at least we were not left without a garage door. Robert came over today (02/04/2024) and installed our correct opener. It speak volumes to his work ethic that he returned - on a Sunday no less - as promised to install the opener we had actually paid for. Robert has been the only bright spot in this ordeal. He is a credit to your company. I fail to see how we could continuously keep falling through the cracks. I do not understand how a company that claims "We earn our customers' trust in 3 important ways" can allow us to experience half of what we have. I have learned a valuable lesson here. I have learned I will need to go to the extreme end of due diligence to prevent this from ever happening to us again.I have also learned we will not be paying in FULL again.Thank you Precision Garage Door Service for teaching us  lessons.

-

Robert Jordan Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Robert Jordan
Review:

The sales rep, Brandon, was easy to work with and was able to answer all my questions about the different options. Robert, the installer, was did a great job installing and was sure to explain everything.

-

Robert Jordan Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Robert Jordan
Review:

From my initial consultation with Mr. Carlos Adorno to the installation with Mr. Robert Jordan, I was extremely satisfied with the professional service provided for my garage door installation need. I would strongly recommend Precision for your garage door services.

-

Robert Jordan Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Robert Jordan
Review:

Our installer, Robert Jordan, was absolutely wonderful! Very kind and professional. He completed the install with impeccable attention to detail. We couldn't be happier! We are so proud of our beautiful and functional new garage door! Much appreciated, The Lesters.

-

Robert Jordan Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Robert Jordan
Review:

Thank you Robert for great service and being so kind.

-

Robert Jordan Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Installers: Robert Jordan
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/22/2023
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

We are very pleased with our new garage doors. The installers, Robert Jordan and Amin Guzman, were very courteous and professional. They were also very knowledgeable of their craft and were able to answer any questions that we had. Based on the service we received, we could certainly recommend Precision Garage Doors to potential customers.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you Stephen! We are so very proud of our install team, these guys work so hard and have so much pride in their work. Precision is here for you whenever you need us!

Robert Jordan Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Installers: Robert Jordan
Review:

Robert installed my garage door on Saturday. He was so professional and friendly. We had a problem connecting my camera and he stayed late to try a fix it. Unfortunately there is still and issue but everything else is perfect. I have been getting compliments on the door since. Would chose you all again and have given your name to my neighbors

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We’re glad to hear about your positive experience with us, and we’re delighted that you’ve recommended our services!

Robert Jordan Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Robert Jordan
Gwinnett County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cobb County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Alpharetta Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
DeKalb County

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Atlanta Area

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Fayette County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cherokee County

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Forsyth County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Clayton County

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Gainesville Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Cartersville Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Stockbridge / Griffin Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Douglasville Area

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Newnan Area

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Athens Area

(706) 608-8899

(706) 608-8899
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 813-3131
6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross, GA 30093
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 766-8900
6835 Shiloh Rd E
Suite C-10

Alpharetta, GA 30005
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 250-4044
189 Cobb Parkway N
Suite A-3

Marietta, GA 30062
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 607-8894
137 Bethea Road
Suite 701

Fayetteville, GA 30214
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 802-8110
5152 Belle Wood Ct
Suite E

Buford, GA 30518
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (706) 509-2967
4390 Atlanta Hwy
Suite B

Bogart, GA 30622
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 246-2786
135 McDonough Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253