(888) 708-5665

Click Here To Book Online Now

Victor Murillo

Victor Murillo
Service Technicians
Reviews: 82
Average: 4.94 stars
Drug Test: 3/1/2022
Victor Murillo has received 82 reviews, averaging 4.94 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Victor Murillo's Bio:

Hi, I'm Victor Murillo. I love the outdoors, camping and hiking. Spending time with my family is the most important thing for me. Love my job, making people happy.

Review:

We were very pleased with our technician, he was very knowledgeable and professional. We will recommend Precision to all of our family and friends. Thanks again for a great experience!

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

You responded quickly. The serviceman, Victor, was so pleasant and friendly. Job was done well. Thank you.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/17/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great professional service

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/11/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Our technician, Victor was very professional and very friendly. He explained everything in detail. He was excellent and you should be proud to have him representing your company.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/16/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Precision installed our door 5 years ago, and have always been very responsive to our needs. Our door needed some maintenance, and the tech who came out, Victor, was extremely professional, efficient, and punctual. I would (and have) recommend Precision to anyone looking to install a garage door, or just get theirs serviced.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

My tech came early in his allotted time and repaired the issue so quickly and efficiently! So happy with the service!

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

Victor with Precision was TERRIFIC! He came out the next day and installed a new spring system for us in less than 2 hours. What impressed me the most was how friendly and genuine he was. He took time to explain and was honestly a pleasure. Thank you, Victor, for saving the day and being so warm and friendly!

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

I chose Precision Door Atlanta because of estimate I was given over the phone. I thoroughly described what was broken and was given an estimate that was a little lower than three other companies I called. When the technician arrived he told me the price was over 3x what I was quoted. By the time I got the actual price it was too late for me to get the problem fixed by another company that day.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

What a delightful experience with this service call today. Its fixed! Great customer service as always. We have use this company for over 10+ years. No need to change this kind of service.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

When foul weather took out the weather stripping on the bottom of our garage door, Precision was able to schedule me in quickly (they even gave me a same-day option). The tech was polite, knowledgeable, and acted as a true partner in the upkeep of my home. My issue was quickly resolved, and their warranty is real - since it was within three years of purchase and installation, I did not have to pay a cent. I would highly recommend Precision!

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

Victor Murillo was such a great tech that took care of me. He was so friendly as soon I opened the door. Great customer service and knew what to do fixing my garage door as promised. He explained every details about the job and what need to be repair. Just a wonderful guy with a good heart. Hard to find someone like him these days. Would choose him and highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Brandon and front desk for sending me to fix my garage door. 10+ service beyond my expectations.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

We had PDA install a new garage door nearly six months ago, so it only made sense to have them come back and install a new garage opener when our outdated opener started having mechanical issues. Victor was very professional and knowledgeable!

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/26/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Had a problem with the garage door on Friday afternoon and was not sure if it could be fixed that day. Thankfully they come and fixed it the same day. Good service!

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

The technician performed the annual preventive maintenance and it only took 30 minutes. The garage doors are working fine and quiet

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

First of all they came out on a Sunday! Very responsive, transparent in their process and pleasant to have in our home.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

Precision came out and looked at the garage door opening and assorted hardware with it. The technician was able to give me different price options on what needed to be done up to and including a new opener. They finished promptly and even corrected a problem I didn't even know of. Runs even better and qieter than before. They did an fantastic job and would have no problem recommending them.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

I was extremely pleased with the service and quality of my new door. There is no comparison to my older one. My technician arrived early and was in constant communication with me as to the progress. I would highly recommend Precision Doors.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/22/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The person who came not only fixed my problem, but also explained something I didn't understand and did my annual maintenance as well

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

I recently hired Prevision Garage Door Service, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the exceptional service. The service technician was prompt, professional, and efficiently resolved the issues with my garage door. The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, and their pricing was fair. I highly recommend them for anyone in need of reliable and skilled garage door service.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/03/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Victor Thank you for arriving on schedule. You were courteous and very knowledgeable of my garage door problem right away you quickly made the repairs. I will definitely call again anytime I have a garage door problem.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

I give Victor a 5 star review. He was personable, gave us a good explanation of the problem and options re repair. When he left, the garage door was running smoothly and quietly.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We are always happy to provide answers and services that fit for your needs! Our customers are everything to us, your complete satisfaction is always the goal! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

The installer was professional and explained everything to Me. Great Job was done

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

Excellent response to our request for service….from the phone call to actionable quote was less than 2hrs…..next was immediate installation……totally impressed by professionalism of Technician….. Tony McMunn

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/26/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/01/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I appreciated the timeliness, honesty and professional service. Victor is AMAZING!!!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Our team enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/19/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I experienced a serious with my new garage door installed by Precision I called for service and a very competent technician showed up in about one hour He resolved the problem very promptly Thank you to an excellent service ????

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for choosing us and for the incredible 5-star rating! We pride ourselves on communication and professionalism. We appreciate you!

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/14/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Inspection and estimate performed.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your feedback with us!

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/30/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Thank you technician very supported and my garage door operation. The matter has been taken care of, and I say thank you again

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

I called the the day before and they came out the next day. The technician was great. Fixed the problem in 10 minutes. That’s the second time I have used them they are the best garage door company.

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Review:

Was friendly, quick, and did a good job

-

Victor Murillo Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: Victor Murillo
Next Page
Gwinnett County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cobb County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Alpharetta Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
DeKalb County

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Atlanta Area

(404) 751-1634

(404) 751-1634
Fayette County

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Cherokee County

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Forsyth County

(770) 308-4411

(770) 308-4411
Clayton County

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Gainesville Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Cartersville Area

(678) 436-5599

(678) 436-5599
Stockbridge / Griffin Area

(678) 707-8620

(678) 707-8620
Douglasville Area

(770) 882-2524

(770) 882-2524
Newnan Area

(770) 282-2211

(770) 282-2211
Athens Area

(706) 608-8899

(706) 608-8899
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 813-3131
6550 McDonough Dr
Norcross, GA 30093
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 766-8900
6835 Shiloh Rd E
Suite C-10

Alpharetta, GA 30005
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 250-4044
189 Cobb Parkway N
Suite A-3

Marietta, GA 30062
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 607-8894
137 Bethea Road
Suite 701

Fayetteville, GA 30214
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (678) 802-8110
5152 Belle Wood Ct
Suite E

Buford, GA 30518
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (706) 509-2967
4390 Atlanta Hwy
Suite B

Bogart, GA 30622
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (770) 246-2786
135 McDonough Pkwy
McDonough, GA 30253